Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Polka Dot Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for active child's room
    Verified Purchase

    cheap fabric, paper thin.

    Read More
    Giuseppe D. February 17, 2016
  • Good purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pink one for my daughter's room, as it was a way less expensive option than buying a new comforter. The color matches the website very well. It is a bit "slippery" as some other reviewers have suggested, but not annoyingly so. I have not washed it yet, so I can't speak to its durability. It has been on her bed for several months now and looks to be holding up fine with no pilling or stitching coming loose. I do wish it had some tabs in the corners to tie the comforter in, I ended up having to sew them in myself. Also, I used it to cover a comforter with a dark pattern on it, and you can actually see the pattern through the fabric a bit. I would say this is good for a kid's or teenagers room.

    Read More
    mrskhw February 19, 2013
  • Duvet not so great
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right, the color is beautiful but, I am not a fan of microfiber for sheets and bedding. I bought this for my daughters room and because it is so flimsy, the comforter slides all around. It is difficult for her to make her bed because it needs a hefty shake to reorganize the comforter.

    Read More
    m95mary February 4, 2013
  • Vivid color and soft hand
    Verified Purchase

    Love how bright the color is and very happy with the soft hand feel of this duvet cover. It is a bit on the roomy side with my queen duvet, so it looks a bit messy on the bed, but I have a light blanket over the entire bed, so its not a big issue.

    Read More
    lulu495 January 24, 2013
  • So pretty yet very disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very much excited to have found a similar bedding set for my teen daughter's room that would mimic a similar Pottery Barn Teen set and I thought I hit the jackpot when I saw these on Overstock. I cannot tell you how disappointed I was when I received the set and opened the packet. The color is true to the picture however, the quality is not the best and it was poorly made....I mean, POORLY made. The down comforter swims in the duvet cover as there are no ties on each end and the duvet is just too big for the comforter and we have a too big down comforter. The duvet looks messy and ill-fitted when on the comforter and unfortunately, it was one of those “too-good-to-be-true” purchases. Am usually pleased with Overstock purchases but this one was my worst purchase yet from O. If like me, you were hoping to get a Pottery Barn knock-off from this duvet set, I would look elsewhere or just splurge on the Pottery Barn set. I don’t anticipate this bedding to last through normal wear and tear let alone several washings on the delicate cycle.

    Read More
    riverarosalia3 January 4, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughter's bedroom. Very stylish mixed with black and white accents. Very soft and quality is good. A fraction of what similar item cost elsewhere.

    Read More
    jhastings1 December 28, 2012
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Got the lavender for my daughters room. Very soft -she doesn't even use a flat sheet with it.

    Read More
    lrdp December 7, 2012
  • Nice looking cover but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute duvet cover, but the material is extremely thin. This duvet cover has only has three buttons to keep the duvet closed and the buttons come undone very easily. This duvet feels like it is more of a spring/summer cover. Bottom line: It gets the job done, looks nice and the price is not horrible.

    Read More
    nano51424 November 12, 2012
  • Expressions Polka Dot Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The material is really soft and the item was delivered on time. The duvet did have damage on it and fraying at the edges. I got it for my daughter's twin bed, and she really likes it. For the price it is not too bad.

    Read More
    mona6471 October 16, 2012
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this duvet cover however it doesn't keep the duvet in place well. The fabric is to slick, and the duvet slides down into a bunch at the bottom.

    Read More
    tp82 October 5, 2012
  • Love the material and the color is great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it!!! Good quality and looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    josie102 September 29, 2012
  • Slippery fabric, but cute pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, but would not buy a microfiber duvet again..too slippery of material. Do not care for the hand of this fabric. Otherwise, construction is decent and fit is fine.

    Read More
    texmex2 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links