Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $23.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Paisley Print Easy Care Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these sheets! Colors are so vibrant. Hard to find bright colored paisley printed sheets. Wash beautifully and colors do not fade. Very smooth texture and cool to touch. Do not make you warm like some microfiber. Ordered the multi colored and now that they are back in stock I am ordering a second set. You cannot beat the price. Do not be afraid to order. The person who said her sheet seams ripped should have sent them back for a new set. Sometimes this happens. I say go for it !!! ADDITION to above review: I like to know how well things last...bought these sheet sets in 2014. Have 4 different prints. Was drawn in by the colors and patterns. They are still going strong in August 2017. They never faded, don't wrinkle, feel soft and silky, are very thin and lightweight but I like this because I don't like heavy sheets on top of me. I was very surprised how well they have warn. They were an excellent buy. I just took a picture of 2 different patterns of the pillow cases. The colors are as bright and new looking as the day I got them...even though washed and dried numerous times.

    Read More
    maj70 August 15, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    loved them so much ordered 2nd st

    Read More
    Kathy F. August 13, 2017
  • loved these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    beautuful lovely sheet i recoment]d

    Read More
    OstkUser866749 August 2, 2017
  • Paisley sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are beautiful and silky feeling. They are pleasantly elegant.

    Read More
    Judith G. July 13, 2017
  • Love these sheets. I've bought them twice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely sheets, launder well and don't wrinkle.

    Read More
    Diane M. July 12, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love the birght colors and the soft, cool feel

    Read More
    Donna H. June 29, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. The fabric is so soft.

    Read More
    Danielle W. June 29, 2017
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love sheets with colorful whimsical patterns. These sheets are happy, colorful sheets that are so soft to the touch. They are really comfy to sleep on.

    Read More
    Teresa A. June 22, 2017
  • Feels wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & fluffy , great feel to lay on , not hot

    Read More
    karen c. June 16, 2017
  • New sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with these sheets, and proud of myself for splurging. I rarely buy sheets. These are clean and soft, colorful and attractive. It was way past time to replace my old worn sheets. I will shop here again, for myself and gifts.

    Read More
    Leigh B. June 16, 2017
  • Fine for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    They are fairly soft and wash up well. However, they don't fit a deep mattress well at all. I use them on a guest bed and seem to be ok for that but don't know that they would hold up well under everyday use.

    Read More
    Stacy G. June 13, 2017
  • Colorful Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thin and seams are sewn unevenly. They didn't cost a lot and they were worth what I spent. Nothing to write home about

    Read More
    hudgies June 4, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Tired of buying sheets that don't fit or don't stay on the mattress. Thanks

    Read More
    Pam M. June 3, 2017
  • thin, slippery
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expected, colors are garish

    Read More
    Karen A. June 1, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    They had a very funky smell and had to wash many times before it was gone

    Read More
    Lainie W. June 1, 2017
  • Very happy with these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets. They feel good, they breathe, are cheerful and they launder well.

    Read More
    jmad May 22, 2017
  • Amazing Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute and wash up really well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jody G. May 9, 2017
  • Very Mislead
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets thinking they were cotton and when I received them the package says they are microfiber. I ended up throwing them away. They would constantly slide off the mattress pad. The patterns of microfiber sheets are terrific, but, they will not stay on the mattress for me.

    Read More
    Karen R. May 8, 2017
  • Nice but loses elasticity quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design, but the sheets lost their elasticity within a few washes. I still use them, but it makes making the bed more difficult (also, they rise up when I'm sleeping so half the time I wake up on the mattress and not the sheets).

    Read More
    macchapman May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft. Vibrant colors. I have a set that's a few years old, and still in good shape, and I've been hunting for another. Would buy in every color, if available.

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links