Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Microfiber Stripe Children's Twin XL Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets look and feel good.

    Read More
    OstkUser800013 December 9, 2016
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good and worked well.

    Read More
    no1youknow January 15, 2015
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The dye job is way off, the stitching is horrible and there looks to be bleached out areas on the sheet...if these aren't seconds...they are probably thirds.

    Read More
    6man January 14, 2014
  • appeared well made
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for a new college student so I am not the end user, and can't really right a fair review (thats why I gave only a good rating) The sheet set appears to be well made out of a quality fabric.

    Read More
    esdavis August 6, 2013
  • Extra Dorm Linens
    Verified Purchase

    Great for an extra set of sheets for the college students dorm room.

    Read More
    cspalmcst June 30, 2013
  • Sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my son's room. I love the color do the stripes and they look great in the room. My son was a little disappointed with the satiny feel, but he Liked the look. I had thought they would have more of a cotton feel. Not a real problem. We still like them.

    Read More
    woodsie87 June 25, 2013
  • Striped Bedsheets
    Verified Purchase

    XL sheets are not very easy to find for a decent price. These were exactly what I needed for my teen son's new bed and he LOVES them. Texture is very soft but also cool to the touch. I was a little nervous about buying these online because you never know quality wise what you may end up. Very happy with these and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    ann093 June 11, 2013
  • Run a little big.
    Verified Purchase

    We like these sheets. Just that they run a little big. The corners come slip off. I like a tight sheet.Otherwise they are very soft they also have a little sheen on them.Over all they are ok!

    Read More
    sheric84 January 26, 2013
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    We got this sheet set for my nephew. It had some color defects and is thinner than what we expected.

    Read More
    vero9 January 1, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color happens to match my son's room perfectly!

    Read More
    fuelie95 October 22, 2012
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, washed great, sending them with child to college

    Read More
    johajiho July 31, 2012