Sale Starts at: $47.17

Save $8.32 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Horizons Printed 3-piece Duvet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet had it now 4 yrs sturdy

    Read More
    charlotte420 February 28, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not hold its color. Wrinkled really bad. Looked old after 1st washing.

    Read More
    Shariel H. January 20, 2017
  • Expressions Horizons Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and soft. Use the duvet as in Germany, no top sheet, so the cover is against me, so softness is important. The only con is I find the newer linens are very thin and I wonder how long it will last with frequent washings.

    Read More
    OstkUser482981 August 19, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice color. exactly as ordered

    Read More
    r3reiko July 6, 2016
  • Watercolor duvet set.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for and I wish I had bought one size bigger.

    Read More
    denverdawn June 26, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, true to size. Does need to be ironed a little after the dryer, it is not wrinkle free. Feels great for the price. Already had the sheet set, so I knew what the duvet set would look and feel like. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    toosleepy2care June 15, 2016
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    They are a very attractive printed felt ok. They lost more body than I expected after washing but did not feel like really cheap sheets. However, after months of rotational use they started to pill. They developed little uncomfortable balls of fiber on the surface of the sheets. Little balls usually means short cotton fibers were used to make the thread for these sheets. I can still use them by using the wrong side until that side also pills them they become rags.

    Read More
    patricia w. May 18, 2016
  • Pretty but average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for kids room but only average quality. Soft but duvet doesn't have ties to keep blanket from bunching up. Can use safety pins.

    Read More
    Rony H. May 17, 2016
  • Rosie Torres
    Verified Purchase

    Fitts just right, looks very nice

    Read More
    roswitha T.i just loved February 11, 2016
  • Warm appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price and the quality is OK.

    Read More
    Diana January 25, 2016
  • Boring. Boring. Boring.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cool in the ad, but boring in bed. I've already gotten rid of this duvet set. It's lame.

    Read More
    Damienne B. January 5, 2016
  • DixieLee
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Just as pictured

    Read More
    DixieChick December 19, 2015
  • Horizon 3 piece duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so good on my bed and the colors are beautiful. I purchased a few different ones. They was well and the colors are fast and do not wash out.

    Read More
    Lynda A. November 25, 2015
  • Satiated true color and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Soft and easy to maintain.

    Read More
    TaSha D. November 7, 2015
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    This is the dullest sateen I have ever seen. This is best suited for children's bedding.

    Read More
    Kurohime October 30, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome duvet set. Great quality and value.

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something lightweight in Florida...searched forever until I found this set. Love the duvet, because I use a top sheet between duvet and myself. (duvet is very pretty...but a bit scratchy without top sheet)

    Read More
    Linda M. August 22, 2015
  • Love this Duvet! It is on my bed now!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Duvet! It is on my bed now!

    Read More
    Elisabeth B. August 18, 2015
  • just average
    Verified Purchase

    didn't really love it so returned. might be nice for a kid's room. more of a fun comforter. was just ok.

    Read More
    westyjames August 15, 2015
  • Everything I hoped for...
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this set...

    Read More
    me9854 July 11, 2015
Sponsored Links