Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $23.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Grand Polka Dot Easy Care Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    And she loved them!!!! Color was sensational!!!

    Read More
    christinecallahan August 17, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and soft sheets, the color has held up well over time. I bought them in navy.

    Read More
    Daria W. July 22, 2017
  • Soft Sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sheets. I ordered the purple ones. But the only problem is the sheets has an odor that doesn't wash out.

    Read More
    OstkUser1104295 July 19, 2017
  • J.Greene
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets they a truly beautiful. I purchased the aqua with the white polka dots and believe me these sheets are very soft and comfortable they give my bedroom that special look of beauty and comfort. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Joann G. July 19, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Wears very well, just gets softer with each wash.

    Read More
    Beverly B. July 9, 2017
  • A nice variation to your usual sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a big fan of polka dots, but this pattern is small enough to add a bit of spark to your bedding. They wash easily, and don't wrinkle like my other sheets. The bold colors are a welcome break from typical, pastel-colored, tasteless looking sheets. Since we spend a third of our life sleeping, having a beautiful, crisp yet soft feeling sheet set against your skin is great.

    Read More
    yusug July 2, 2017
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    Love color, pattern and feel of sheets but they have a very strong and unpleasant odor. For me to notice the odor is saying something because my nose is not very sensitive.

    Read More
    scottbulldog June 23, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    love them very comfortable will buy more

    Read More
    OstkUser1088098 June 22, 2017
  • Horrible Smell
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets literally stink! I threw the packaging away immediately and carried out the trash. I have washed the sheets several times trying vinegar, baking soda, etc. to get rid of the smell. They are currently outside in hopes that the sun can help. Most likely I will be buying another new set of sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser985909 May 26, 2017
  • Poka dot bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Very colorful. Would brighten up any room.

    Read More
    Evelyn D. May 22, 2017
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love them ,I'm ordering another set.

    Read More
    Dawn E. May 11, 2017
  • Bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color and design but came with a bad smell. Could not wash the smell out after several cycles.

    Read More
    Robin S. May 9, 2017
  • New Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bedspread is great, sheets are so so

    Read More
    OstkUser1131905 May 6, 2017
  • Silky soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my granddaughter. They are very soft. I can't speak to how they hold up long term but the first couple of washings left them just as silky.

    Read More
    gurneygranny May 5, 2017
  • Very well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Do not feel cheap at all. Very high quality sheets!

    Read More
    nyc7591 April 22, 2017
  • Cute sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute sheets. Excellent price. Quality is acceptable for the price. The sheets are nice and soft but just a little warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser797868 April 14, 2017
  • pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These are a true grey, not lavender toned...wash and dry without pilling, and dry in minutes. Deep pockets are good too. No wrinkles from dryer to bed.

    Read More
    waylon03 April 9, 2017
  • Thin and smell terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and they look pretty. I am not sure why, and as another reviewer pointed out, they smell terrible. I have washed them twice and added borax to help with the odor, and dried them in the sun, and they still smell pretty bad. I have bought them to use at an airbnb property and worry that guests will not be able to deal with the smell. I would not be able to. The sheets are also fairly thin, the package is about half as thick as if I were to buy sheets at, say, *** I do not know how they will hold up. They are not much cheaper than quality sheets via ***, for instance, so I would hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Kopal J. March 27, 2017
  • as viewed
    Verified Purchase

    color as on screen-gr8 quality

    Read More
    rxn22 March 20, 2017
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    nice color very soft ..but the smell awful ..like a dead rat..had to put in the with exta softner to get it to smell better

    Read More
    OstkUser998977 March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links