Sale: $37.34

Was: $41.49

Save $4.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Gingham Printed Easy Care Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and durable, but are thin. This is perfect for summer sheets and the colors are brilliant!

    Read More
    Pam B. June 6, 2017
  • plaid sheets
    Verified Purchase

    i was not happy-i returned them

    Read More
    Susan B. February 9, 2017
  • Mrs.

    I ordered the pillow cases only so that I could embroider them for the grandchildren. They came out lovely.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 25, 2016
  • wrinkle free sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and smooth fits snugly on bed

    Read More
    beavley July 8, 2016
  • Grandma of 15
    Verified Purchase

    The elastic on the corners is very loose and does not keep the sheet in place. Pretty colors but not happy with the fitted sheet.

    Read More
    Tammy H. June 16, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • Gingham sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, they feel so good.

    Read More
    kaidyn March 11, 2016
  • Fits well, look good
    Verified Purchase

    feel well, fit well and stay on mattress

    Read More
    Debra L. March 3, 2016
  • cute and comfortable but doesn't stay in place
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet is not meant for a thick queen mattress, every morning I have to fix at least 1 corner. The sheets are cute and feel great though.

    Read More
    riptorn January 29, 2016
  • Gingham sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, soft sheets. Love them and the east they fit. Would recommend to any and all. Fast delivery and were exactly as shown.

    Read More
    adamb1994 January 9, 2016
  • Too hot, no matter the temp!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a sheet-snob. Really. But I've had these sheets for over a year and I kept thinking I'd get used to them or that I needed to use them in the summer months or winter months for them to be comfortable. Although they are soft, the microfiber traps heat and somehow wicks the material to you, so it feels like your body is suffocating in a pressure cooker underneath them. I would not recommend these, even though the price and pattern are great, the material is disappointing.

    Read More
    Elaine D. December 16, 2015
  • Love the color of orange
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets. Got them for guest bedroom.

    Read More
    geeohdeelover December 16, 2015
  • Cal King doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are good quality but didn't fit my cal king size matress as it was advertized for

    Read More
    Romaine H. November 29, 2015
  • A+ Gingham!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft & oh sooo vibrant.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. November 11, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    colors are great very& bright soft!!!

    Read More
    jessy p. October 11, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very good and color as well. Good Purchase...!!

    Read More
    Harshni B. October 9, 2015
  • 1mtnlady
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for. They seem to be holding up well with frequent washing's. A nice touch for a nightly rental unit,

    Read More
    1mtnlady October 6, 2015
  • Cute Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Wash well. Love them for my guest bedroom!

    Read More
    mandymc1315 October 5, 2015
  • Nice Overal
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets for the price. Bright and happy for summer!

    Read More
    deanna w. July 14, 2015
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    bright color, easy to wash

    Read More
    Rodney O. July 6, 2015
Sponsored Links