Today: $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Fun Plush Blankets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's bedroom is al in animal prints, so when I saw these sheets I know they were for her. She loves the softness and thickness so the top sheet eliminates a top blanket.

    Read More
    lou246 January 3, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    After 4 washes they still shed all over everything they touched. However my grandkids loved them so much I sent them home with the blankets after a sleepover. It was a win win for me. I didn't ask my daughter-in-law how she liked them however....

    Read More
    ainsly August 2, 2016
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's bedroom and it is very soft. It has been washed a lot and the color is still the same vibrant pink. I would highly recommend this blanket.

    Read More
    Cara M. March 7, 2016
  • Washes well...
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, breathable plush blanket. VIBRANT hot pink color, has not faded in the slightest!

    Read More
    Giuseppe D. February 17, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, so soft

    Read More
    Lawanna T. January 19, 2016
  • soft blanket
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors . has not faded and comfy

    Read More
    taa4 January 12, 2016
  • Fuzzy blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, kids love them

    Read More
    Taylor S. October 25, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of these. They are so nice and soft. They provide a lot more warmth than I would have expected. Kitty cat loves them too.

    Read More
    1mermaid2 August 20, 2015
  • Too much fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    The fuzz gets all over the sheets and comforter not matter how many times I have washed it, the fuzz will not go away.

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Soft and doesn't shed
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with quality and washed well! My Granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    Bonnie K. April 21, 2015
  • Blanket is a bit on the thin side.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, but it is very thin. Would not recommend this blanket.

    Read More
    JJewell December 25, 2014
  • Expressions Fun Plush Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    They are fun to look at especially the striped colors. BUT, they pilled up after the first wash.

    Read More
    pikkunen July 14, 2014
  • Pretty But...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty blanket. Love the bright colors and the softness. However, I still haven't put it on the bed yet. I've washed and dried it 6 times, and the lint balls just keep coming. I've even brushed it between washings, but even this doesn't seem to help. For this reason, I would not recommend the blanket to a friend.

    Read More
    luckmom August 13, 2013
  • The bright so soft feel good blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I received this blanket as a gift and I have been looking for a fleece blanket that wouldn't peel.snag, and fade in the wash. I love this blanket it not as thick as most fleece blankets which was what I was looking for.For the spring and summer months. I love cuddling with this blanket it is so soft. This blanket is so comforting,I do not like leave this blanket it's just, that soft:)

    Read More
    melodie2012 July 17, 2013
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the striped color. it is so pretty! And the blanket is bigger than I expected it to be- another plus. I feel I got a great deal!

    Read More
    rnjen06 July 16, 2013
  • Giant lint machine
    Verified Purchase

    I wash everything before I use it. When I took this blanket out of the dryer it was a solid lint ball. I have bought this type of blanket before and didn't have this problem. I would never buy another one.

    Read More
    fieldsve July 7, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the bunk beds in our camper and I love them. They are big enough to fit a twin sized bed mattress so they can be tucked in at the bottom and sides if needed. The colors are great and they are super soft. The colors remain true even after washing

    Read More
    msrtrm June 20, 2013
  • Positive Plush Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets were exactly what I was looking for. My son needed them for his movie room and he wanted black in twin size. I shopped the retail but could not find anything close to the size and color he wanted. Checking The O I found these and they are perfect.

    Read More
    susaninstlouis June 18, 2013
  • Soft and washes without min lint
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace a blanket that my daughter wore out. This blanket was superior to the original as there was min lint and superior softness.

    Read More
    gna1204 June 6, 2013
  • very sofe
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my pre teen grand daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    llihydnic June 5, 2013
Sponsored Links