| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Down Alternative Bright Solid Colored Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has washed up well and is a nice light weight summer blanket. The edges snag very easy and the aqua blue became dingy fairy quickly after a few washes even with OXY.

    Read More
    reachtothestars August 20, 2017
  • Bright at night
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are perfect for layering and have maintained their bright colors after many trips through the wash.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. August 19, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    nice and warm would buy again

    Read More
    Diane S. August 19, 2017
  • Light but warm
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning color lightweight and perfect for Southern California! Good fabric strong construction an all over high quality item that just happens to be beautiful as well! AUGUST 2017 UPDATE... after washing this every two weeks it finally wilted and died bit I paid so little for it I'm just going to buy another! I sew and can recycle it in another project!

    Read More
    Gg August 8, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket has held up beautifully and the color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    kathleen c. August 1, 2017
  • orange...fun - bold!
    Verified Purchase

    great blanket - washes well & provides mid-range warmth...great under a comforter or coverlet

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 10, 2017
  • Perfect for our RV
    Verified Purchase

    A nice warm blanket without being too bulky. We've used it in our RV for awhile now and it's been washed several times. Still looks terrific. Very pleased with this blanket!

    Read More
    Vicki M. June 26, 2017
  • Warm blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves these blankets. Warn and easy to wash.

    Read More
    dea72 May 29, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was too small for my bed so order a size up when you order one otherwise it was a nice blanket

    Read More
    Tammy J. May 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    When they come they are really squished flat and have to be fluffed. They still end up quite thin, but they are wonderfully warm. I sleep with this every night.

    Read More
    valiocean April 14, 2017
  • snug as a bug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket and want to order one for my bed now. I sleep in the guest room quite often due to Johns snoring and am thankful this blanket is on the bed. Its light weight and very warm. Love it!

    Read More
    Karen k. March 12, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this about a year, and absolutely love it! It's warm without being heavy, yet not too warm on those warmer nights. Washes and drys beautifully, too.

    Read More
    coloradogal99 February 18, 2017
  • too bad
    Verified Purchase

    Love this *** .

    Read More
    evrtheoptimist February 8, 2017
  • Expressions down alternative blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Christine S. January 24, 2017
  • Color sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Did not really like. Too thin

    Read More
    Larraine M. January 11, 2017
  • Down Alternative Solid Colored Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the red because 1) the title says "Bright Solid" and 2) the picture makes it look like bright red - IT IS NOT - this is a deep red/wine color. Also, when it arrived the package had been torn open in the delivery process so it was wet/dirty/stained and I had to return it.

    Read More
    Michele T. December 19, 2016
  • Year around
    Verified Purchase

    Light enough for summer and great for layering in the winter. Vibrant color (Aqua).

    Read More
    Martha J. November 23, 2016
  • Lightweight and very warm
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true. The blankets are very lightweight but they keep us very warm, functioning very much like a down comforter. Very cozy and comfortable!

    Read More
    boo061897 November 5, 2016
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and warm. Really liked the orange color too.

    Read More
    acekayaker October 18, 2016
  • bgbg
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and washes perfectly! I use this blanket daily!

    Read More
    Belinda October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links