Sale Starts at $22.94

Save $11.05 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Down Alternative Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Loves these blankets. I've had them for years. Warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Machine washable. Lightweight. What's not to like?

    Read More
    Heidi K. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely Love these Blankets. Great Quality, Amazing Price. They are so light and thin, yet so warm. Even in the summer with the air on, they are great

    Read More
    micnicpet February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great blanket. Lightweight but warm

    Read More
    Susan B. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is light and airy BUT oh-h, so warm and cozy! Launders real nice also!!

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a Christmas gift my niece just loved it I bought one then for myself!!

    Read More
    JANICE B. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket, my room is colder than the rest of the house and I,m very comfy.

    Read More
    dew February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is the warmest blanket I have ever owned. It fits true to size and washes easily.

    Read More
    LISA M. February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So warm and comfy, little small for my king bed

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Simply Beautiful!!! Great product for the money.

    Read More
    Jameslee February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. Very light wright but also very warm. Washes well and is very soft to touch

    Read More
    CLAUDETTE D. January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Its very nice and it feels good too

    Read More
    cathrene b. January 26, 2018
  • Have been pleased with the blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is warm and has held up reasonably through multiple washings. It hasn't held up the way this type of blanket did years ago, but it is also a reasonable price and good value.

    Read More
    Debra J. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    good quality, again far better than anything I purchased at Bed Bath and Beyond which is definitely losing my patronage.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This was very light and surprisingly warm too.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 23, 2018
  • Perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade of maroon and lightweight but warm. Fits a queen deep mattress perfectly with about 12 inches left around on all sides. Washed beautifully!

    Read More
    la140ot123 January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Love the color!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1491039 January 23, 2018
  • Nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    even though it isn't a thick blanket it adds the warms you need with another blanket.

    Read More
    OstkUser1295245 January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This has been used on my sons bed for 5 years and held up great. Easy to clean and durable.

    Read More
    rachellien January 23, 2018
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are a little thin but soft and well made. This type of blanket is hard to find in stores and expensive if you can find them. These are priced very well for the quality. I use them with bed skirts and they look like comforters. Good value.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 22, 2018
  • Great weight
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy and washes nicely

    Read More
    bighockey January 21, 2018