Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $22.99

Save $37.01 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Down Alternative Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight, nice neutral (tan) color, can be used as a blanket in place of comforter. Nice "satin" trim. Can be stored in zip up plastic cover when not in use.

    Read More
    luvthe0 August 17, 2017
  • Cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Very clingy fabric. All kinds of dirt clings to it, especially pet hair. It pills after a few washings.

    Read More
    cmc6614 August 7, 2017
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me warm during the winter. Pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    cburn19 August 2, 2017
  • Comfortable but gets worn out quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice at first and worked well as a blanket for my bed, it's soft and comfortable but after several months of regular use, it started to look really worn and has lots of pillings on the edge. I bought it in white.

    Read More
    Daria W. July 22, 2017
  • The most comfortable blanket ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three of these blankets already I intend on buying a few more I find them the most comfortable and I love them thank you so much sorry so late on the review

    Read More
    Charlene A C. July 21, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I thought it would be, but I put it in grandsons room. He likes it. I don't

    Read More
    5879 July 20, 2017
  • Love this blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is so soft and comfortable and is very lightweight.

    Read More
    familymatriarch1 July 19, 2017
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy and washing and drys nicely.

    Read More
    robin b. July 14, 2017
  • Nice weight and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the guest room as some people are allergic to down. It's a good weight and the color is nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. July 7, 2017
  • Comfy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, great blanket, exactly what we were looking for,

    Read More
    September July 6, 2017
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    the blanket is very thin, haven't used it yet so I cannot comment on how warm it is, but it is definitely what I expected

    Read More
    Precious, New York June 17, 2017
  • nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    launders easily, light but warm when needed

    Read More
    rh1234 June 12, 2017
  • Really thin
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think there is actually down in this, it's just a quilted white blanket. Smaller than a normal queen, too.

    Read More
    Susan E. June 5, 2017
  • Great summer blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Got what I expected at a good price.

    Read More
    B R. June 4, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is okay and I'm still waiting for the second one that I ordered to arrive

    Read More
    Lynnette H. June 1, 2017
  • Soft as a lamb
    Verified Purchase

    Color was nice, brown. I should have ordered a king, the drape would have been longer and looked nice. Nice quality/

    Read More
    Lambchop May 31, 2017
  • Soft and Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lightweight blanket for hot summers!

    Read More
    JESSICA M. May 29, 2017
  • Expressions down alternative blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. The perfect blanket for year round comfort. Warm on cold nights and just right for extra comfort on the too cool air conditioned nights. I had one very similar to this one and it lasted a good 8 years. Washes beautifully and fast drying. Keeps it's "new" look and feel. Very good quality, a smart purchase.

    Read More
    Mark B. May 25, 2017
  • love the blanket

    soft , comfortable and worth the price

    Read More
    William P. May 25, 2017
  • nice and warm but pills
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight of this blanket but it pills terribly. I still use it but constantly feel that I have to use my lint brush on it

    Read More
    wol55 May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links