| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $114.98

MSRP: $149.99

Save $35.01 (23%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge White Lotus King-size 7-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inexpensive Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Great delivery time! I was shocked how fast the package came. My hubby was like "great another flower duvet" to my disbelief, he really liked it! It's a little artsy, vinatgae, contemporary...The quality is great, super cozy. Pillows are a great touch. Overall great deal!!! Nobody can believe i got the duvet along with all the pillow accesories. great set! Would buy again!

    Read More
    mommamomma August 20, 2012
  • Absolutely Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a light weight comforter cover set for our master bedroom when I found this one. At first I couldn't believe it would be a quality product for the price and quantity of items it included. I was pleasantly surprised! This comforter and pillow set far exceeded my expectations. The comforter is lightweight and silky soft. It fits our new king-size down comforter perfectly and fluffs up with ease. The accent pillows are very well made and I'm proud to display them on our bed. The soft grey color looks beautiful and even my husband approves!. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    snoich2 August 8, 2014
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a grey set for my guest room. I needed something that would work for both sexes and all ages. This set is perfect! The thing I love most about it is its potential for a versatile decor. Right now I'm going to get a true purple set to double with it and some beautiful hot pink orchids to make it pop. So excited for my guest to see!!! The quality of this product is much more than I expected.

    Read More
    josh121602 August 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, super soft and makes my bedroom look like a swanky hotel room (which is what I was going for). I was a little nervous about the thread count making it feel a little scratchy but that definitely was not the case. The pattern is more of steel grey which blends well with any shades of blue.

    Read More
    christinah1328 June 5, 2013
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality material, white shams and throw pillow are not as depicted in picture, small dark accent pillow also looks differently. And it is a lavendar grey, which is very pretty.

    Read More
    jville10101 August 16, 2017
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Duvet! The design and feel are fantastic, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Joy R. July 24, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and what a beautiful shade of grey to mellow out the floral pattern and making this annoy too girl bed set. Washes wonderfully. Love my duvets as they make it so easy to change up the look of the room..

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, colors are beautiful, has a purple grey color to the comforter, but know that the bedskirt in the picture is NOT INCLUDED!!

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 18, 2017
  • Nice cotton duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy duvet. Nice gray and almost muted purple accents. Very nice. Paired with medium gray walls. This duvet is cotton so of course it will wrinkle out of dryer but with a good iron it look amazing and looks more higher end than it costs.

    Read More
    scott s. April 9, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pattern...not too "girly" but just enough to soften the room. Some of the grey does have a slight purple tint but I really think it just adds to the pattern.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 14, 2016
  • Courtshopping
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set is beautiful and it feels wonderful .

    Read More
    Courtney E. October 8, 2016
  • Colors not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The background color on the duvet cover is distinctly off-white. Not a true white like the euro pillow shams. The grey color in the pattern is a purple-grey. Not a true grey. It is still really pretty, but was not what was promised in the description.

    Read More
    Julie J. September 6, 2016
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    bubus July 27, 2016
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality. The duvet cover is beautiful!

    Read More
    Jules Obsession L. June 20, 2016
  • Comfortable and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to launder and looks great on the bed

    Read More
    orlean2012 April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Set, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The white pillow zippers broke right away but you can't really tell as decorative pillows. The purple tint is elusive in some lighting, it looks mostly grey to me most of the time. I paired it with grey sheets and it looks great. The duvet has had no issues staying in the cover at all.

    Read More
    laurie c. January 7, 2016
  • Joanne DeVries
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition - very nice set

    Read More
    OstkUser68261 December 16, 2015
  • sue daly
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, launders beautifully. love the fact that it has a zipper instead of button closures.

    Read More
    sue daly December 15, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet set. Great buy.

    Read More
    Scott R. November 13, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We have a California king comforter and the duvet fit perfectly on it. We love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser55932 October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links