Today: $114.98

MSRP: $149.99

Save $35.01 (23%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge White Lotus King-size 7-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and what a beautiful shade of grey to mellow out the floral pattern and making this annoy too girl bed set. Washes wonderfully. Love my duvets as they make it so easy to change up the look of the room..

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, colors are beautiful, has a purple grey color to the comforter, but know that the bedskirt in the picture is NOT INCLUDED!!

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 18, 2017
  • Nice cotton duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy duvet. Nice gray and almost muted purple accents. Very nice. Paired with medium gray walls. This duvet is cotton so of course it will wrinkle out of dryer but with a good iron it look amazing and looks more higher end than it costs.

    Read More
    scott s. April 9, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pattern...not too "girly" but just enough to soften the room. Some of the grey does have a slight purple tint but I really think it just adds to the pattern.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 14, 2016
  • Courtshopping
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set is beautiful and it feels wonderful .

    Read More
    Courtney E. October 8, 2016
  • Colors not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The background color on the duvet cover is distinctly off-white. Not a true white like the euro pillow shams. The grey color in the pattern is a purple-grey. Not a true grey. It is still really pretty, but was not what was promised in the description.

    Read More
    Julie J. September 6, 2016
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    bubus July 27, 2016
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality. The duvet cover is beautiful!

    Read More
    Jules Obsession L. June 20, 2016
  • Comfortable and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to launder and looks great on the bed

    Read More
    orlean2012 April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Set, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The white pillow zippers broke right away but you can't really tell as decorative pillows. The purple tint is elusive in some lighting, it looks mostly grey to me most of the time. I paired it with grey sheets and it looks great. The duvet has had no issues staying in the cover at all.

    Read More
    laurie c. January 7, 2016
  • Joanne DeVries
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition - very nice set

    Read More
    OstkUser68261 December 16, 2015
  • sue daly
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, launders beautifully. love the fact that it has a zipper instead of button closures.

    Read More
    sue daly December 15, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet set. Great buy.

    Read More
    Scott R. November 13, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We have a California king comforter and the duvet fit perfectly on it. We love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser55932 October 30, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for high quality, soft and held up nice even after a run through the wash. Would recommend !

    Read More
    Jennifer D. October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put this duvet over my down comforter and I have a Cal king size. Love that it is a zipper and not buttons. Very pretty design and pliable fabric and doesn't slide all over the bed. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

    Read More
    wingnut163 October 3, 2015
  • tjlarson
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this and I just love it, very soft and all accessories are just great, have a king size pillow top with a 3 inch gel foam pad and this duvet cover fits perfect, would recommend this item. thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Traci L. September 14, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set, it is so pretty and the colors and nice and soft. I also find that it washes well and it did not shrink or lose any color. I like that the reverse side is a pretty grey. It is perfect in my room! The extra pillows and shams are nice too, it was well worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    coramackenzie April 21, 2015
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great quality and really pretty. A little lighter than the picture. The shams are a little larger than typical pillow size but I just added some filler and they look perfect. love this set!

    Read More
    mofmom October 9, 2014
  • BEautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Good quality. Looks great. I have washed it a few times and its held up well.

    Read More
    camp17 September 30, 2014
Sponsored Links