Today $104.99

MSRP: $149.99

Save $45.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge White Lotus King-size 7-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice set..has held up nicely and washes well..the colors are as described on the website and the fabric is bright and cheerful..gray color is very pretty.

    Read More
    KCA October 11, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding pictured was the color and quality as depicted.

    Read More
    Barbara H. October 4, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality material, white shams and throw pillow are not as depicted in picture, small dark accent pillow also looks differently. And it is a lavendar grey, which is very pretty.

    Read More
    jville10101 August 16, 2017
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Duvet! The design and feel are fantastic, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Joy R. July 24, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and what a beautiful shade of grey to mellow out the floral pattern and making this annoy too girl bed set. Washes wonderfully. Love my duvets as they make it so easy to change up the look of the room..

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, colors are beautiful, has a purple grey color to the comforter, but know that the bedskirt in the picture is NOT INCLUDED!!

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 18, 2017
  • Nice cotton duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy duvet. Nice gray and almost muted purple accents. Very nice. Paired with medium gray walls. This duvet is cotton so of course it will wrinkle out of dryer but with a good iron it look amazing and looks more higher end than it costs.

    Read More
    scott s. April 9, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pattern...not too "girly" but just enough to soften the room. Some of the grey does have a slight purple tint but I really think it just adds to the pattern.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 14, 2016
  • Courtshopping
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set is beautiful and it feels wonderful .

    Read More
    Courtney E. October 8, 2016
  • Colors not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The background color on the duvet cover is distinctly off-white. Not a true white like the euro pillow shams. The grey color in the pattern is a purple-grey. Not a true grey. It is still really pretty, but was not what was promised in the description.

    Read More
    Julie J. September 6, 2016
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    bubus July 27, 2016
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality. The duvet cover is beautiful!

    Read More
    Jules Obsession L. June 20, 2016
  • Comfortable and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to launder and looks great on the bed

    Read More
    orlean2012 April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Set, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The white pillow zippers broke right away but you can't really tell as decorative pillows. The purple tint is elusive in some lighting, it looks mostly grey to me most of the time. I paired it with grey sheets and it looks great. The duvet has had no issues staying in the cover at all.

    Read More
    laurie c. January 7, 2016
  • Joanne DeVries
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition - very nice set

    Read More
    OstkUser68261 December 16, 2015
  • sue daly
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, launders beautifully. love the fact that it has a zipper instead of button closures.

    Read More
    sue daly December 15, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet set. Great buy.

    Read More
    Scott R. November 13, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We have a California king comforter and the duvet fit perfectly on it. We love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser55932 October 30, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for high quality, soft and held up nice even after a run through the wash. Would recommend !

    Read More
    Jennifer D. October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put this duvet over my down comforter and I have a Cal king size. Love that it is a zipper and not buttons. Very pretty design and pliable fabric and doesn't slide all over the bed. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

    Read More
    wingnut163 October 3, 2015