Today $89.99

MSRP: $139.99

Save $50.00 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge White Lotus 7-piece Queen Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of my favorite duvets
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet looks good, wears well, washes well. Have owned it for a couple years and still looks like new.

    Read More
    Susan P. November 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this duvet was right on target. Fits and looks beautiful. Very happy with my purchase especially for the price.

    Read More
    Holly E. May 17, 2016
  • Thin but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The printed fabric is quite thin on this set. I can see the design on the pillows through the front of the shams. But for the price and as many pieces this set includes, it seems like a good value.

    Read More
    Liz S. April 23, 2016
  • The elements DON'T match
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, very mismatched--the big pillow covers and the off-white accent pillow are CREAM, NOT white--they don't match the duvet and pillow shams. And the black one is from outer space, not fitting with the set in any way. I gave it away.

    Read More
    HHY April 6, 2016
  • 2 or 3 yrs old and still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet set a few years ago. It looks great and has help up well over the years. In fact, it still looks new! The white part of the duvet cover is a little see through, so make sure your comforter is solid white. Great product for a great price! I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Lauren B. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, but you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This set really does look great and I'm happy with it, but the quality is what I would expect for a 7-piece set costing 100$ - it actually tore the seam of one of the euro shams while inserting the pillow. I can easily repair the tear, so it's not a huge deal and this would not stop me from ordering it again. Just know what you're getting.

    Read More
    lizbethpgh January 13, 2016
  • Simple and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    A classic set to have around the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser51197 October 2, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is great in my extra room!

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my daughter's new apartment. It is a nice starter set that gives you all the trimmings at a lower price.

    Read More
    mozzarella August 11, 2015
  • Great duvet happy I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Easy to care for and durable. Has stood up through many washes and lots of wear. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Tara G. August 2, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great

    Read More
    renee1621 July 1, 2015
  • Nice Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It comes as it appears and we like it. Easily washed and not a bad deal for the price.

    Read More
    dpeters13 April 21, 2015
  • Love the print
    Verified Purchase

    I am bummed to see they don't make this set anymore, it was a real deal and I now have to upgrade to a KING and I want the same set! The only thing I can complain about is that the duvet has no ties in it, so it slips constantly. The print is really nice, and not overly feminine in my opinion. I bought teal pillows to go with it and it looks really good :D

    Read More
    Nila D. February 2, 2015
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for a set and settled on this one for the value of what you receive. Although I thought the euro shams came stuffed (they dont) it's still good quality and value - although I will be giving those shams away. The white euro shams and small white pillow have a floral stitching that looks kinda like grandmas curtains - doesn't seem to match set in my opinion but happy with the rest!

    Read More
    tchristine1 May 6, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeballing this duvet for about a month before I finally purchased it- I'm usually very skeptical with online purchases. When I got this in the mail I was so happy with! I followed the washing insructions on the label and the quality held up fine. I wish there were some ties inside the duvet to help keep the comforter in place but that's the only fault I can find. Overall, I am incredibly pleased with the quality & print of the duvet. I was also very happy it came with 2 throw pillows and pillow shams (one less thing to worry about!)

    Read More
    danigirldc March 18, 2014
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    great set- beautiful, high quality. definitely recommended

    Read More
    marsha1977 March 13, 2014
  • Nice Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Got the set thinking on a full use of all the items included, only using the cover and accent pillows. Would still buy it though, the quality/price worth it. Very nice looking.

    Read More
    abcde1234 March 7, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft, well made. Love everything about it!

    Read More
    alftexan February 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! I love it. its classy and elegant, exactly what I wanted!! After reading some reviews where people said it was not soft I was kind of worried but it is soft, its not the softest in the world but its not rough or anything. I put mine on my full size bed and it seems to work nicely. its definetly worth the money.

    Read More
    marshmallow25 February 6, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very beautiful but very thin. I had a pillow with blue lines on it and you could see them right through the pillowcase plain as day. I switched out to a plain white pillow and its fine. I was looking to do a bedroom makeover and looked at probably over a hundred grey and white sets and felt this one was the most attractive. The large square pillowcases are actually very thick and seem to be of a better quality than the regular pillowcases and the duvet itself. It suits my needs but just a heads up it is very thin material!

    Read More
    jbicks January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links