Today: $114.99

Was: $122.99

Save $8.00 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Vanity 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great design!
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this bedding set is a perfect compliment to the furniture in my bedroom. I'd been looking for something for a very long time, and finally found it in this set! The only trouble I'm having is that I still haven't taken the time to go out and buy a square pillow for the square sham that's included in the set.

    Read More
    fabpinklady October 6, 2013
  • too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was not impressed with this set. The comforter and pillows are very shiny polyester, and do not appear to be very well constructed. The sheets are nice.

    Read More
    spdrmunki July 2, 2013
  • not right color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter set. A couple of the reviews said it was more green that in the picture so I took a chance ordering it. I should have believed the picture. Bottom line--the color did not fit ther rest of the decor. Otherwise ti is a good buy.

    Read More
    connieuv June 30, 2013
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved into my new custom built home and this just adds to the delite. If you're looking to give your bedroom that elegant this is certainly the comforter set for you.

    Read More
    mocha232 May 16, 2013
  • Very Nice and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set, color was some what different then picture. Over was very happy with product. I'm looking forward to doing more business with overstock.com

    Read More
    syel April 2, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this comforter. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    amyadthre February 23, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Delivered in a timely fashion.Bought as a gift for my daughter and she was very pleased!

    Read More
    janis720 December 27, 2012
  • Lots of pillows
    Verified Purchase

    A little greener than the pic, but I can make it work. If you use all the included pillows, shams, and pillow cases, you are going to cover most of a queen size bed. I'm not super sure that the comforter is machine washable, I'll play it safe and take it to the cleaners.

    Read More
    tera10 December 4, 2012
  • Nice quality set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little different than I was expecting, but still very nice-looking. The comforter is good quality, especially for the price. It's a lighter weight comforter so I don't know how warm it will be in the winter. The throw pillows weren't as filled as I would have liked and were a little misshapen from being tightly packaged. But overall, it's a good product that I would putchase again.

    Read More
    thurstel April 16, 2012
  • Quality is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is great the color was a little diff erent than whst I thought it was on the picture. It is brown and a greenish but matches a variety of wall colors. Shipping was very fast@!!!

    Read More
    kelly4028 February 28, 2012
  • Pretty design, warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter design and the throw pillows are well made. My biggest concern was that it would be made out that slippery material (but it's not!). The comforter backing is a plain brown to match the trim. The sheets fit my queen - they do feel a little strange. I'm not sure if they are just a different thread count than I'm used to or if I previously had cotton-poly blend and these are pure cotton? THe sheets are a solid cream color and the top sheet and pillow cases have a line of brown trim. I've washed the sheets about 4 times and had no problems.

    Read More
    ab1976 November 16, 2011
  • Becareful about the colour of this set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but not the colour that I was expecting and the pillows were not as full as I would of expected them to be.....the price is good and the quailty of the comforter is nice.

    Read More
    sandragin September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links