Today $169.99

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $30.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Sparrow Cotton 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so soft to look at in the picture but when I put it on the bed it was shimmery and the red birds made it look harsh. So I returned it. Overstock was great about helping me return it.

    Read More
    vicbenmonte July 24, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just love walking into my new bedroom!

    Read More
    Kathy N. March 17, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Very feminine, and the picture is not quite accurate. A lot of purple and lavender on it.

    Read More
    wmiltonburn November 14, 2016
  • Kathy Todt
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the comforter set but it came really crushed in the box and therefore very wrinkled. One of the pillows was crushed out of shape. Packaging needs to be better.

    Read More
    Kathy T. October 6, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! I love all that it came with.

    Read More
    Santa Rosa, CA June 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set turned out very pretty and just what I had in mind. Its decorative without being busy and I love the combo of red and purple. There is more of a slightly tan color than in the picture where it looks like a mix of grays but that doesn't bother me. One reviewer said there were "a lot of birds". I think its just the right amount of floral print and birds. Its very soft and super cozy and comfy. I bought an additional red throw pillow and that really added a nice touch. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    OstkUser133835 May 18, 2016
  • Very dull colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that it is all cotton but the colors and prints makes it seem pretty dull and old

    Read More
    Divya B. April 27, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    In the description of this it says 100% cotton and polyester fill. While the top portion of the comforter is cotton, the backing is a brushed polyester. I'm not a huge fan of polyester, let alone the brushed feel. However, it is beautiful, washes nicely and I've gotten lots of compliments on it. Because it is the back that's polyester, a sheet is always in place so you can't really feel that. I don't use the throw pillows because it clashes with other things in the room, but they are colorful as they are pictured. If I had it to do over again, I'd choose something else that was completely cotton without the throw pillows. If you want the whole ensemble, it is very nice.

    Read More
    auterrific December 2, 2015
  • Won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice at first but once you wash it, it looses shape and fades a little. However it is very soft. I still use it for pallets and guests sleeping on the air mattress.

    Read More
    jaime m. October 28, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the product - low quality and not true to the picture

    Read More
    Ioana P. September 3, 2015
  • lisa77
    Verified Purchase

    "I bought this for my daughter in-law, she said she loves it and was very happy how all of it looked. I can't wait to visit them and see for myself. She is fussy so I know with her reaction it was a great deal and a great gift. "

    Read More
    ditch55 August 20, 2015
  • EverRouge Sparrow Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft comforter, and the pattern on the material is nice as well.

    Read More
    Mary C. July 17, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this, but it was too hot for us!

    Read More
    Rebecca K. April 30, 2015
  • Larger Cal King is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric has a satin feel, which I love. Larger Cal King size works well on Cal King and/or queen size bed. If used on a queen size bed, more comforter hangs on the sides. This is great if your partned steals the covers. You still have some on your side to keep you warm.

    Read More
    45dragon April 5, 2014
  • just so so
    Verified Purchase

    best thing about the product is thefabric design...was disappointed in the quality of sewing and the fill (batting). I was sorry to see it was made in China. Overstock shipping was timely however. I would probably not buy this type of product online. It is better to see up close and personal. As an interior designer, I should have researched it more before purchasing. However...the fabric is pretty!!

    Read More
    romam March 6, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the comforter set; very soft and fluffy. The hues are subtle not bold as one expects. I can easily add more decorative pillows to the set. The set blends well w/ the bedroom décor. I am happy

    Read More
    patjoie August 7, 2013
  • Very pretty and soft cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the comforter. The fabric is very soft and the comforter is very fluffy. Great price.

    Read More
    maur40 April 1, 2013
  • Lots of birds!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't show how many birds there are on this comforter. The picture makes it look like there is an accent of a bird design but there is a repeated pattern of birds on the comforter. Too many in my opinion! Besides the background of a blueish white there is a prominent color of purple and the birds are 2 colors of red. one thing is that comforter is very fluffy and full. I am sending it back because of the pattern and there is too much purple for my bedroom. The plus is that you get a lot for your money especially if you like birds!

    Read More
    livingonamountain March 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nana m. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links