Read All Reviews for EverRouge Sahara Sun King-size 7-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A very satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive, this duvet set is just lovely. Strong soft cotton. This was a pleasure. Thank you

    Read More
    truska February 25, 2015
  • Just As Displayed
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an earth-tones duvet cover for ages.....i.e. one that was neither ornate nor plain...and, in addition, not too heavy in weight. When I first saw this on-line it appeared to fit the requirement for our MBR bed. Initially, upon reading the reviews....I was a bit concerned that the product would not actually present as displayed.....but, I decided to take a chance and ordered it anyway. I am very glad I did !!!! To me, it presents exactly as displayed on the website. The duvet cover is a generous cut, has a zipper (I do not like covers that button) and will likely fit any King-Size duvet. The colours are earth-tone and blend in well with our décor. The cover was barely wrinkled upon arrival.....no more than any other would have been having been packaged. My only complaint (and it's a small one) is I would have preferred to order the duvet cover separately and not receive the other pieces......but, that said, I have already found various ways I can utilize the pillows, shams, etc......so, really, It wasn't a big problem......but, that is the only reason I indicated only 4 stars re the 'value evaluation'.

    Read More
    judyfrommb November 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is beautiful and matches most color schemes. Very happy with the quality and the look of the material

    Read More
    nursejulie12 October 3, 2013
  • Colors are not accurate and it wrinkles easily...
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I noticed taking it out of the box was that the colors are not at all accurate to the display photo. The duvet is of golden tones and the Euro shams are a mustard yellow color (not brown); the euro shams also do not match the duvet. Let's not even talk about the small pillows... which as can be seen in the photo also do not match. Having said all that, I did think colors were pretty, but they do not match my bedroom scheme, so I had to send it back. The material itself is also very soft to feel.... However, I did notice it had a tendency to wrinkle easily. Overstock was very good about letting me return the product.

    Read More
    magicyen August 8, 2013
  • Great value, but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is very thin and I would not expect it to hold up over time. The two euro shams are a buckskin color and don't really match the duvet. The two accent pillows are yellow and grey. Why they picked yellow and grey, I have no idea. They are fine pillows, they just don't match the other colors. If I had seen the product in the store, I would not have made the purchase. However, I had some Club O points and was able to get this item for next to nothing, so I'm marginally satisfied. The overall design of the duvet is nice.

    Read More
    barbk100 February 25, 2013
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictures and large enough for the CAlifornia King. It was tough to find the dimensions I needed, and I finally did with this duvet cover. My current duvet slipped wight in and is as cozy as can be. AS pictured!

    Read More
    ckanko January 14, 2013
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet is too small for bed. Barely covers top,NO hang over to sides. Pillows nice

    Read More
    mindi01 October 4, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Exactly like the photo. The material is soft and it will match a lot of different colors.

    Read More
    lkt898 September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lissette G. July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela M. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links