Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.49

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $56.50 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Sahara Sun 7-piece Queen Cotton Duvet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect replica of my *** set for a fraction of the cost. This set has lasted me over 4 years and I could not be happier.

    Read More
    Sonali P. December 29, 2016
  • LOVE colors- quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    Not the softest sheets and the pillow sham has already torn but my son loves the colors and the duvet.

    Read More
    Karen B. October 17, 2016
  • Sarah's Sun Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this duvet! Looks great on the bed! Haven't washed it, so don't know how that will go.

    Read More
    nanacodyq March 4, 2016
  • Very nice and holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over 6 months and the sheets and pillowcase wash well. No fading, and still nice and soft.

    Read More
    Thex February 5, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is great! I love how the bottom has a zipper instead of ties or buttons. I though the zipper would break beings is it very small and thin, but after a year of use and washes it's still holding up great, as is the fabric and color.

    Read More
    mccnkya January 21, 2016
  • Fantastic deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and fabric texture, looks beautiful on my bed

    Read More
    sakee94 August 24, 2015
  • NAA
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and price of this item. The material of the duvet is unexpectedly silky and the additional shams and pillows really make this an outstanding buy.

    Read More
    Nancy A. February 28, 2015
  • Great Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    After remodeling the master bedroom I needed a new color comforter set. This worked perfectly for as I could just slide my old one inside the duvet cover. Very easy to do. Soft feel. Fits my queen size bed perfectly covering sides and foot well. Very pleased with purchase, packaging, delivery, color fit. Love it.

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 31, 2015
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is very good quality. I almost purchased a 3 piece set at Pottery Barn for $**. I'm very glad I purchased this one. I love the tone on tone brown. It is very soft and muted. It looks great with the colored pillows. Euro shams are a different material than the duvet and standard shams. They are a soft suede like texture which complements the soft satin finish of the cotton very nicely. The color of the bedding looks identical to the set pictured. Very nice zippered closures on the duvet and pillows. My husband and I both love it.

    Read More
    Hosta1 October 4, 2014
  • Wonderful quality and nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the quality and feel of this product. The only complaint is that the colors don't look good together with the furniture in my room.

    Read More
    dawnyall September 23, 2014
  • EverRouge Sahara Sun 7-piece Queen Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the duvet and standard shams. Good quality and well made. Both looked just like the picture. The Euro shams however were a different color than shown and did not really match. Also the toss pillows did not match anything. Since I wasn't really interested in those items I ordered anyway.

    Read More
    lem46 March 20, 2014
  • Handsome, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality fabric, carefully sewed. More interesting than a solid, but not busy or overwhelming like a print. It is real cotton so it can get wrinkled, so needs to come out of dryer right away.

    Read More
    jprhome November 24, 2013
  • Looks just like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my sons room, colors are perfect. Good quality. It is a little big decided to use king size comforter which is perfect.

    Read More
    Just what I was looking for. Easy install. June 26, 2013
  • really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set some months ago & was delighted with the colors, striping, construction & quality of the set. I love warm brown & this did not disappoint. I did not realise that one of the decorative pillows was to be lavendar. The pillow is a warm gray & another is a lovely shade of gold. Since I love gold, grey & browns together, this set worked for me. I love warm neutrals & this set is good for persons who enjoy this pallete also.

    Read More
    tempiecam February 8, 2013
  • Deceiving picture
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet is much more gold then the picture represents. The pillow is grey. It does have a sheen and is nice fabric. I am returning it.

    Read More
    dolce07 January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links