Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $203.10

Save $73.11 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Royal Blue Floral 8-piece King Cotton Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is super cute and very colorful...vibrant. Really love the quality and the pops of color it offers to the room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. February 15, 2017
  • Looks better in photo
    Verified Purchase

    It's looks like my grandma's hand me down and is not fluffy.

    Read More
    Imuetinyan N. December 11, 2015
  • Plush and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this comforter. I haven't washed it as of yet but it looks to be good construction.

    Read More
    viclang December 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This set I ordered in King size for my queen size bed. I did the measurements before hand and decided it would be too small and sure enough! i love the way the king fits! I have washed it twice in my front loader and it has been fine. I hope it never tears or rips along the seams or anywhere! I think it is more beautiful in person. I put 4 star because I haven't had it a long time to tell durability. Definitely beautiful.

    Read More
    drea August 20, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A few too flowery for husband... but he has adjusted and finds it comfy!

    Read More
    seaqueen7 May 30, 2015
  • Beautiful color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft fabric, beautiful colors, I ordered the king size and it is short for my king bed, not cool.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. April 7, 2015
  • Even prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this comforter. Very good value..nice summer comforter weight. Very soft-wearing fine. The Green Pillow shams are a little odd sized though (smaller than a standard pillow case in width but longer in length) and rough-more of a twill that you wouldn't want to sleep on...more decorative than functional but all other items/pieces are great! Dry clean though ...not sure how that will be yet.

    Read More
    djbq1964 July 26, 2014
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Had a terrible time trying to align the spread design vertically until we realized it was supposed to be put horizontally on the bed. Plan to use the bed skirt to cover pillows. The green pillow covers do not go with my decor. Spread is light and warm. Love the colors.

    Read More
    motivatorjb June 11, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comforter made of 100% cotton that was blue, and decided this would fit the bill. It's a very soft cotton, and it's not quilted in the typical fashion with seams running vertically. There are periodic "tacs" throughout that hold it together. I am disappointed that the description said it was machine washable, but the tag says "dry clean recommended". I had wanted something I could wash, so I don't know if this will hold up. The picture with all the pillows is a little misleading. The set comes with the little green and blue pillows, and huge green shams. I don't think I'll ever use those. They are so large. It also comes with shams that match the comforter print. I'm using those as pillow cases. Haven't washed them yet either to see if they'll hold up.

    Read More
    sharon156 December 25, 2012
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter, all items worked together perfect. Very glad i found this on overstock

    Read More
    xx12 October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links