Read All Reviews for EverRouge Pearl Lagoon 12-piece Striped Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Vince
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the colors & material. It contrasted perfectly with our log cabin walls.

    Read More
    Vicente M V. November 17, 2016
  • Picture is not correct
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is very misleading, it has no white in it.

    Read More
    ashpitts February 20, 2016
  • Schaps
    Verified Purchase

    It was not the greatest quality but it was fine for a spare bedroom. The comforter was that shiny material that I was not expecting so I will read more carefully before my next purchase.

    Read More
    Silvia C. February 7, 2016
  • Stiff and greeen
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the impression that that was grey. It is really green and the exterior is pretty rough. The filling wasn't soft either.

    Read More
    sassygt April 26, 2013
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable colors not as vibrant and in some spots there seemed to be water stains. I am not sure that this was not repackaged!

    Read More
    joemac21 March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful bed set
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is a gift for use in my nephew's remodeled bed room. I wanted it to be attractive but masculine. The grey/light blue and off white tones of the comforter and bed pillows fit the bill just right.

    Read More
    kdg2 March 8, 2013
  • It's nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed, but better in the picture. The sheets and everything fit perfectly, but you have to provide the pillows for the large, square pillow shams. Maybe that's my bad and it was in the product details, but I overlooked it? Honestly thought they were included. But fortunately, we already had some spare pillows that fit perfectly. The material is a bit shinier than we had thought/hoped, but it's not too shiny. We wanted to replace the old one that was super shiny like an old-school mummy-like sleeping bag. But overall, it was a great addition to our room. The colors are flattering and we receive many compliments.

    Read More
    laurams76 February 11, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my grandson. He really liked it.

    Read More
    jjflagg58 December 25, 2012
  • European shams color doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Queen size is good, and color of comforter works for me. Price is right too. But the bedskirt and european shams color doesn't seem to go with the set. And the european shams were extremely wrinkled and damaged with an iron when I tried to press them. So can't use them. The sheets appear to be white, not at all a coordinating color with the set. Will keep set because color works, but otherwise would have returned it.

    Read More
    doug26 November 10, 2012
  • INCORRECT color
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture, the set appears to be a beautiful blue. I was so excited to find something elegant in blue. I was beyond disappointed when I opened my package and the bedding was a very drab grey.

    Read More
    blueavilion September 11, 2012
  • Love this bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this "bed in a bag". I ordered it for our guest bedroom and it's perfect. I don't know if I would want it for a master bedroom tho. The quality isn't great, but you can't beat it for the price. It's absolutely beautiful. The two throw pillows that come with the set were kind of misshaped i'm assuming from the shipping. But overall for everything you get, it's a great deal for a beautiful bedding set. My mom couldn't believe that I had every single item I needed to make up the bed in that one bag. Bedspread, sheets, 4 shams, two pillow cases, two throw pillows, and a dust ruffle. The sheets also surprised me b/c our guest bedroom mattress is very big and thick. It's only a couple years old and it's a pillow top mattress. I've definitely bought sheets that wouldn't come close to fitting on the mattress and these fit perfectly. They are very deep sheets. Have not washed them yet, so i don't know how they will hold up there. But they are pretty soft sheets. All in all very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    skjamieson July 24, 2012
  • Colors not as presented

    Recceived this product after debating on whether to purchase or not. When first opening the box, was truly dissapointed on the color compared to the color of the product on the website. I assumed the colors would be bluish tints with a hint of gray. The product was more of green tones with hints of gray. Upon reading the disclaimer saying colors are different based upon computer monitors and are not truly a representative of what is actulally pictured, I totally disagree. Product should reflect the actual colors of the product, otherwise, the product would be deceitfull. After paying alot for this product and being dissapointed, I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    sherrygo July 7, 2012
  • Pearl Lagoon Is Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This package of bedding was fine for staging, but I wouldn't plan on using it on a regular basis. The paper thin skirt is virtually transparent and the acetate like covering on the comforter melted in several spots as I used an iron to steam it. (The edge of the iron kept catching on the fabric. I know. More my fault, but I didn't have an industrial stye steamer so if you plan to take my path with an ordinary household iron, be warned.) Overall, this is a cheap product worth roughly what I paid for it.

    Read More
    jallenrouman June 30, 2012
  • Colors do NOT match
    Verified Purchase

    This arrives Green and Gold like the other reviews have indicated. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    nuttinleft June 19, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice set and the colors are more beautiful in person! Purchased for my son's room and he is thrilled

    Read More
    claret June 12, 2012
  • Color way off
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice but the color looks nothing like the picture. The picture looks white with blue and silver/grey. It is actually a pale grey with dark grey stripe. Then the accent pillows are blue.

    Read More
    tnobles May 25, 2012
  • This set is awsome
    Verified Purchase

    This Pearl Lagoon set is perfect for the color of my bed room and goes so well with the nite stands.headbord and storage bed i brought from o.com.

    Read More
    bobthebldr62 May 11, 2012
  • The comforter is very thin the inside is lumpy.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very cheaply made i am totally dissatified. the comforter is very thin and the batting material in side is lumpy. The shams are thin and lots of threads hanging off. The color looks like a gray blue but the color is very far off from the picture i looked at this set on several different computers and the color is a green color.

    Read More
    deturrent February 29, 2012
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews I decided to purchase this item based on the color. It does look white in the picture, but I preferred gray and seafoam green. it looks great in my bedroom and love all the shams and pillows. the sheets aren't the great quality though. I prefer softer sheets than the ones provided in this set. I alos wish they included THREE euro shams for the King set because this looks best when you set up your bed. Everyone who has come over to see my room tells me how beautiful my bed is. Quite happy for the price of this set.

    Read More
    lisaj12345 February 15, 2012
  • this set is cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad i order this set, it's a very nice set, happy with it, i saw this same set at Kohl's for $400. or more

    Read More
    eisles February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links