Today: $25.49

Was: $26.99

Save $1.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Memory Foam Floral Contour Bath Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ill fitting
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit around the toilet like it should.

    Read More
    Deonna A. April 11, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    put it in the wash and it not only bunched up inside the cover but the cover itself sort of disintegrated in places. Don't waste your money! There are other products here on overstock that are MUCH better quality at a competitive price.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 17, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are dull. Looks like it's been washed several times. Kept it-- but not impressed.

    Read More
    76lennox July 10, 2016
  • same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are true to picture , the material is soft and dries rapidly it is also non skid! I like it!

    Read More
    Sarah S. June 20, 2016
  • Nice and thick; pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and thick! Colors are as shown.

    Read More
    kimbostrom June 14, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, has memory foam and the design is really pretty.

    Read More
    wrights June 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This contour bath mat is soft, exactly as shown, and perfect! It matches the bath mat beautifully. Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser179498 May 26, 2016
  • Floral Bath Rug for Toilet Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, excellent quality.

    Read More
    William C. May 13, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    So thick love it, you can curl your toes into it. Love it

    Read More
    Jennifer T. May 4, 2016
  • Fancy bath
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern. People who have seen this rug often remark about not seeing a bathroom rug with these colors or patterns.

    Read More
    whirly12 April 3, 2016
  • Don't put in dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these till I washed and dried them! First time I washed I didn't put in dryer and they kept they're shape. The second time I read the direction and put in dryer and that was my mistake. They curled around the edge. Not safe!

    Read More
    . February 20, 2016
  • Kg
    Verified Purchase

    ok for the price...didn't wash well...color faded quickly

    Read More
    KELLY G. January 13, 2016
  • Happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy rug! we love it. I recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Janine D. December 2, 2015
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    1 st time in the wash wrecked it

    Read More
    napili2009 August 25, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, I recommended

    Read More
    Diane N. August 17, 2015
  • Love the brown & blue combination
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft & the set really compliments my bathroom colors. My husband loves how soft they are on his feet.

    Read More
    mare1014 August 3, 2015
  • bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    they fell apart the first time I washed them on a gentle cycle. I sent them back.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA G. July 18, 2015
  • Cheap...Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    The foam inside started to crumble in the corners of both the bath rug & mat...I TRASHED didn't bother to return.

    Read More
    msvegas2 July 10, 2015
  • Matches the rugs I bought earlier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the matching rugs first, and enjoyed standing on them so much in the morning that I decided to splurge and buy the contour bath rug. Glad I did!

    Read More
    debleo June 9, 2015
  • Good looking and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a nice set and want comfort while you stand at the mirror or at the Toilet. These are wonderful. Just as advertised!!

    Read More
    watchs47 May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links