Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99

MSRP: $149.99

Save $25.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Gramercy Queen-size 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • **
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive, it's poor quality

    Read More
    Loretta M. May 13, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice to use

    Read More
    Inessa November 9, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I feel like a queen in my bed!

    Read More
    pblgirl May 9, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth great quality comforter

    Read More
    Joseph M. January 12, 2016
  • Pleasantly Surprised!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the nicest "bed in a bag" I have ever seen! The comforter is full and well sized for a queen bed and the filling stays put and doesn't bunch up. The sheets are a little thin but still very well made and stays on the corners and doesn't rise up. For the price you can't beat this set. I am definitely considering buying another and it would make an excellent and I must say considerate gift. All in all very pleased!!

    Read More
    Robin S. December 1, 2015
  • Overall very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the piece the middle cream color was a bit more peach than expected but it still looked great and wasnt peach enough to lose the neutral color scheme we were hoping for. Overall this has been a great comforter set.

    Read More
    Erin N. July 6, 2015
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft the colors are true to the pictures the comforter is very soft comfortable and warm. Overall we are very pleased with the whole set.

    Read More
    brguinn April 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new comforter set, they do not feel cheap and they are comfortable. I sleep like a baby at night now.

    Read More
    anajespinoza June 2, 2014
  • This set is fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed set. I was looking for something that was a simple design so it would tend to blend in with the room rather than dominate it. The art work is now the focus. This works very well. The bedding fits the bed well and looks good. Perfect for us!

    Read More
    cboch August 3, 2012
  • Good stuff for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a good deal! The color is a little off in the picture and the cream is more of a peach, but it still worked in my guest bedroom. You really can't beat the price for 12 pieces!

    Read More
    auburntiger19 July 20, 2012
  • Bed-in-bag, EverRouge Gramercy
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality! I have this in my guest room & it is perfect. It is really pretty.

    Read More
    lc0514 January 5, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at first at the color of the comforter. I was expecting it to be a cream/ off white color and brown. It is actually a peach/beige color and brown. I got used to it though. It is very comfortable, the comforter is thick so it keeps you very warm. The sheets are better than I expected.

    Read More
    lexislanina January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a classic and elegant looking set, and this fit the bill. It's soft, great weight and covers my queen bed well. The price is great for all that comes with it. The sheets covered my deep bed perfectly, which was great because I didn't have to go buy a specialty set. Overall, this is a wonderful bed set, and the color is true to the picture. There are what I think are decorative stitches that are on the comforter that I didn't see on the site, but it isn't distracting.

    Read More
    amp31 December 29, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, decent quality, looks as pictured. Size of pillows and sheets accurate for fit

    Read More
    naa10104 December 23, 2011
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't review this item, because I brought it for a christmas gift

    Read More
    sexy47 December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links