Today $129.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $30.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Gramercy California King-size 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    The filling in the comforter bunched up bad, I'm afraid to see what it will do when I wash it.

    Read More
    Patricia G. November 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my room

    Read More
    Elsie R. August 15, 2015
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors are great!

    Read More
    Melissa R. July 13, 2015
  • Beg in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not exactly like the one in the pic. I was not very happy with this comforter. Less than a year I had to buy a new bedding set.

    Read More
    chris18sept May 2, 2014
  • Super soft and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my bedroom. Soft and very pretty.

    Read More
    janie924 April 24, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great set looks terrific on the bed in addition to being very comfortable you won't be disappointed with this purchase !

    Read More
    nmcleansweep October 19, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! It matched my room perfectly. I was worried about it having a green color to it but it did not. I liked how it slept better than the 600 thread sheets because it was softer to me. The negative is that one of the pillow buttons is falling off and the threads are sticking out in some places.

    Read More
    1determinedmom October 1, 2013
  • Comfy from head to feet
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this comforter set and have greatly enjoyed it so far. All the pieces were in good condition and the fabrics are very soft and comfortable. Beware, this may mean you want to sleep in more frequently. My only concern was that it was shipped in a box that was a bit too small, so the decorative pillows were a bit squished and strange at first. They have eased into the shapes shown in the picture of this comforter set. We ordered the King size, so it doesn't look exactly like the picture but it definitely covers the bed adequately.

    Read More
    happy2drinkcoffee March 5, 2013
  • Low Price Shows Up-close
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the set is not great. I see many loose strings upon opening, and on the bed the darts or stitching looks like it will not last and could be done better. The fabric itself seems low quality, but hey--look at the price. even worse, I found some writing on one of the shams. Looks like seamstress' measurements. Characters are not legible to me, perhaps in Chinese. I hope it will wash out. I am too tired of looking for something exactly like this in my price range, so I am keeping it. It gets five stars for looks and style. Quality could be so much better.

    Read More
    nocalimomofthree February 28, 2013
  • It was all I expected it to be.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked it very much and that was great, he is one that doesn't say much about things like this.

    Read More
    ivey175 February 22, 2013
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and smooth/soft. My only issue is that it came with 2 square pillow covers, which is an odd size. Just don't use those, not a problem

    Read More
    lynurse February 16, 2013
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are better than I thought they would be. There were some loose threads on the comforter and pillows but all in all I was pleasantly surprised by the over all quality of the set for the price. I would order it again!

    Read More
    szcle July 24, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality Great Color. love it, I have purchased many sets and they are all wonderful and very good quality

    Read More
    123tax123 March 15, 2012
  • EverRouge Gramercy 12-piece Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and compliments the decor. Thank you!

    Read More
    bogolfpro December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links