| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $115.43

Save $44.56 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Flower Power 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture is close to the product by much more beautiful in person the colors are vibrant. I don't care for pink but this pink is amazing it's light weight. Just a very beautiful item

    Read More
    OstkUser1326233 August 27, 2017
  • Flower comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter. She loves it and the pillows are cute too !I just washed it and it did not clump up. Good buy.

    Read More
    kobe1234 July 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty...lovely colors...good quality

    Read More
    Rita A. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! My daughter picked this out and absolutely loves it!!

    Read More
    Shannon H. August 25, 2016
  • soft multi color comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grand daughters room and she really like it.She likes the fact that it is girly and comfy.

    Read More
    rodaisy April 25, 2016
  • loved it, accent pillow doesn't match
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this bedding except the accent blue pillow didn't match.its blue not mint green. It doesn't have sheets too which made our journey to complete the bed harder but all in all it was worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. April 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, great quality and very pretty!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 18, 2016
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter and it is so pretty in person.

    Read More
    Matthew M. March 17, 2016
  • Flower power comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this cover, looks beautiful in my 3 yr old bed.

    Read More
    Lucia G. March 14, 2016
  • Big girl room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter's new 'big girl' room to go on a grey platform tufted bed that I also purchased from o.co. We all love it so much. So soft and girly. This can grow with her.

    Read More
    rmieles January 23, 2016
  • Looks so nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, bright and soft and the same time, doesn't have that wash out look. Great price.

    Read More
    Colleen s. November 21, 2015
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my daughter. If it had been me, for the money I would have found something else. But she loves it. It came with all pieces mentioned, but is not quilted together. Thus, I know the first time it's washed all the poly will be in a lump in a corner. We are avoiding the laundry as long as possible on this one.

    Read More
    soyme August 18, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and a great deal

    Read More
    LINDSEY S. June 8, 2015
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors-- true to the picture. I wasn't sure if the bedding had more dark grey vs dark tan, and I was please to see it had both grey and tan in it. It is perfect for my little girl's room. I love it, and a friend saw it and loved it so much, she bought it for her daughter too! :)

    Read More
    LINDSAY Y. April 22, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the color and we are satisfied with are purchase.

    Read More
    Alex G. April 11, 2015
  • great comfortet set
    Verified Purchase

    this is excellent the best is the fact its all cotton and very comfortable to sleep in...... do not hesitate to buy it price is right

    Read More
    Rosanne W. March 24, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Not as cute as it appears in the picture. I was a little disappointed but it's alright, not horrible.

    Read More
    Michelle December 31, 2014
  • super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    loved that the inside was sooo soft and my daughter loved the colors, i recommend this to anyone! im very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jackie_1120 December 30, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this but I would warn them that it doesn't come with sheets. I know that is my bad, but I was looking at many different options with my daughter and when she finally chose what she wanted I did not take time to reread what came in the set. Much to my dismay there are no sheets. Again my bad, but I would prefer not to have had the European Shams and sheets instead.

    Read More
    Momof2girls November 14, 2014
  • Good value, true color
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great package. Colors are true to pictures. Fabrics are very soft, especially the underside of the comforter which is important if it's going to touch your face. Fabrics are well made. decorative pillows are firm and not flimsy. My daughter is very happy with the choice and looks forward to hopping into bed at night.

    Read More
    LMGD October 1, 2014
Sponsored Links