Today: $126.49

MSRP: $149.99

Save $23.50 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Aqua Gramercy Queen-size 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit correctly and was poorly made.

    Read More
    Renee August 26, 2016
  • Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price an amazing package - fabric is very soft and vibrant colors.

    Read More
    sfdca May 7, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, great value

    Read More
    Maggie M. March 14, 2016
  • Was very pleased with the quilt and pillowa.
    Verified Purchase

    Item took about a week to arrive here. But when it did we were very happy with our purchase. Sheets were a nice quality and went on the bed with no problem (very roomy) Also love all the pillows that matched.

    Read More
    joyceandfrank May 30, 2014
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt really like the quality of the bedding . Seemed kinda cheap. The sheet set had stains all over it after being opened.

    Read More
    meganmhansen87 October 8, 2013
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest quality, but for the price it is excellebnt.

    Read More
    stepha228 October 3, 2013
  • Very disappointed with color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer said, the color was not as described or looked in the picture. The quality was "VERY" poor. There was loose stitching everywhere. To top it off, one of the pillow cases looked like it had been dropped oin the floor of someones garage. It looked like oil spots all over it. Definitely received better quality products from Overstock in the past. This one not one of them. Returned the same day.

    Read More
    paz251 September 22, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a summer set for our bedroom and love it. The sheets are a little on the thinner and cheaper side and the shams are a little cheaply made but for the price its worth it

    Read More
    mommyofagymnast August 20, 2013
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and pictured, only better! The bonus is the exceptionally nice feel of the comforter--the fabric is deliciously silky. If the colors are what you're looking for, and the design appeals to you, you will be delighted with this set!

    Read More
    aberdeendiana July 28, 2013
  • Great bed set
    Verified Purchase

    The bed in a bag set was better than I expected The comforter is fluffy and not flat like most bed in a bag comforters.

    Read More
    meredythe May 18, 2013
  • Very disappointed with color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were so excited to receive this order, as we had been searching for a bedding set for a few weeks. But we were so disappointed when it arrived. The color is described as aqua, and the picture shows an aqua color, but when we opened it, we noticed that it was more of a teal color than aqua. Regardless, we said we would give it a try and put it on our bed. The quality was not good. It is very cheaply made and has a very artificial feel. As we have used the sheets, we cannot return them, but we are extremely disappointed with this product. It was a waste of money.

    Read More
    pmsk April 3, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this product. The aqua color is exactly as pictured. The fabric has a nice soft feeling. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    mougey April 3, 2013
  • A very classy look, color great.
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect, I was very pleased with the color, fabric quality and look. First time I used Overstock.com and a fair price.

    Read More
    hennon57 January 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bradley D. August 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory M. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links