Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $70.00 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Aqua Gramercy King-size 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everrouge Aqua King size bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and exactly like the picture. A minor irritation was the end buttons fell off and had to sew them back on. Completely transformed his room into an oasis!

    Read More
    S Norine M. September 22, 2016
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I would order them again.

    Read More
    Margaret M. July 13, 2016
  • colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    and does not wash well- bunches up. Very warm though

    Read More
    Jason Y. May 11, 2016
  • untiring
    Verified Purchase

    still like walking into my room and seeing this design.

    Read More
    Rich A. April 20, 2016
  • Softer than expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was sooo pleased with this set and could not believe how soft it is! the sheets are to die for soft. The comforter is large and fluffy. The pillow shams are very well made and you even get extra shams to add more pillows. A great buy!

    Read More
    Vickie M. April 15, 2016
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. The color is about what I expected-bluish teal. The sheets included are more off white than beige so they aren't a perfect match either. The sheets appear super thin too. Another con is the stitching is poor on the comforter and pillows. The material is very soft so that is a plus however the stitching is poor. I'll have to see how it washes. I may use the gentle cycle.

    Read More
    kaybee517 April 8, 2016
  • Nice Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and comfy Bed in a Bag-the display is elegant.

    Read More
    asorden76 August 20, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is a poor quality, terrible-looking and feeling set. Would never ever order it again.

    Read More
    Ellen D. August 13, 2015
  • King Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Overall for the value I love it! Just be careful when washing the comforter the lighter material is a bit delicate and can come apart at the seams so when you wash make sure you use a delicate cycle other than that the product is amazing....you will also need to purchase the two square throw pillows.

    Read More
    yorkfx August 17, 2014
  • Bed Spread is not true to color.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the spread is not true. The light beige in picture is a very dark beige, making it look almost like it has been sitting in a room of smoke for 10 years. The sheets are a weird beige with yellowish tint, and does not match the spread in the least. You will have to buy sheets to match, becaue these stick out like sore thumb. The bedspread is very soft, and the feel is nice. It is comfortable, but if you are picky with your colors just beware.

    Read More
    tgreenie March 19, 2013
  • Poor quality and missing items
    Verified Purchase

    My bedding arrived to day and I immediately ran upstairs to put it on the bed. WHAT A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT! The quality was extremely poor. Exposed interfacing on the pillow shams, incomplete seams and tons of threads hanging off. For the price, I did not expect high quality, but this was terrible quality. To add insult to injury, I was short 2 pillow cases form the sheet set. When I called to see if I could get them, I was told that as I was an international customer ( Ottawa, Canada-45 min from the US border) I could not get pillow cases sent to me. I would have been able to if I was in the US. So no option but to send the whole thing back. I will never order from Overstock again. Not worth the trouble.

    Read More
    janet1362 March 15, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this is a little different that it is in the picture, but worked to my advantage. It is actaully more of a light teal than aqua. Either color would work in my room. This set is not too heavy and not too light but just right. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    stephenk1976 December 28, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    considering everything you get this deal its a good value. the colors are a little darker than they appear in the picture. the blue is more robins egg than aqua, but its still very pretty and very soft. the reasons i gave it 3 stars rather than 4 are 1)there were alot of loose threadings i had to go through and cut off but once they were gone they havent reappeared 2)the fabric shows everthing, even if you just spill water on it. i was drinking a glass ofwater and spilled a little on the comforter. once it dried it still had the outline of the spill like a water mark.

    Read More
    lino21 May 16, 2012
  • Excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we expected, good quality, great price!

    Read More
    supernurse83 February 1, 2012
  • Disappointed

    Comforter was very poorly made, threads hanging out throughout comforter and other items that came with the set. The color was not the same as the picture it was much darker. Very disappointed with the item and highly do NOT recommend.

    Read More
    12ictx34 January 14, 2012
  • Not accurate color

    The bedding is really lovely and feels rich. However, the aqua color in the photo is so much lighter than it turned out to be. The color is darker and much more blue than the aqua I was expecting. Doesn't match the walls in the bedroom. I'm thinking I'll have to send it back. Very sad about that!

    Read More
    sallydee58 January 9, 2012
Sponsored Links