Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Aqua Gramercy California King-size 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft and warm. Love the color- it's exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Kristie M. July 21, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    After only two washes the sheets became ragged. I don't know how else to explain, but we call them nerdles. Its as if you are sleeping on sand. Its awful. I cant believe how much they charge for this set.. I was very disappointed!

    Read More
    dustin k. November 16, 2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set for my daughter and was very pleasantly surprised at how well made and nice it was in person. She loves it!

    Read More
    kimkjordan August 13, 2014
  • Excellent Quality

    I love this set! I read the previous reviews and was happy to find no problems on receipt. There were not strings anywhere. The quality of the fabric is so soft and luxurious. The color appears a little lighter in the picture of an Aqua blue but is a shade darker...but still perfect in my tropical bedroom. The picture above our bed has the exact same color of turquoise/teal in the ocean scene. I could not be happier and would definitely recommend this purchase to brighten your room. The head-on view makes it appear there is more beige but the blue color comes all the way to the foot of the bed and brown stripe. Looks great with hardwood floors and beige/brown throw rugs around the bed.

    Read More
    pinchme0916 February 24, 2014
  • Lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS!!! This is one of my all time favorite pieces from Overstock. It is simply a beautiful set that has character and unique appeal!! Highly recommend if you are looking for a different set that has classic appeal...

    Read More
    recondius August 13, 2013
  • Best set yet:-)
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the only place I feel comfortable ordering bedroom comforter and sheet sets from, as I'm never disappointed. Another satisfied purchase.

    Read More
    716 March 30, 2013
  • Comforter color not same as image
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful.....but the lighter color brown on the comforter in the picture is darker when you see it in person. I still love it but the picture can fool you. The sheets are the softest sheets I've ever slept on!

    Read More
    lovey69 March 4, 2013
  • Nice bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality products for a reasonable price. Attractive, soft and comfy.

    Read More
    inwriting1 January 10, 2012
  • Susan O. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links