Starting at $119.99

Save $80.00 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge Aladdin Cotton 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they would make comforters that would fit the higher profile mattresses. One side is always short.

    Read More
    Deborah S. October 14, 2017
  • Colors not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were disappointing. Teal, not navy. And no red as in description. Unfortunately I will be returning it

    Read More
    Carol M. October 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Colors accurate and very soft. No change in vibrancy with washing

    Read More
    shopaholic20082008 September 21, 2017
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material looks like the pic exactly very pleased

    Read More
    Michael S. June 22, 2017
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter set! The colors are so vibrant and the comforter is so soft!! The description of the set was a little confusing. It wasn't clear what comes in the set. It includes two of the little pillows and two big yellow pillow covers (as well as the comforter and sham).

    Read More
    Eileen J. June 15, 2017
  • Fantastic Colors & Washes very well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Love My Aladdin comforter set. I have the set with the oranges and turquoises and it is very bright, cherry and comfortable. Very durable as well, great set...

    Read More
    Lark May 24, 2017
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty, cotton - looks good and has unusual colors so interesting

    Read More
    Jeanne D. May 13, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful eye-appealing comforter I have ever had. It is a wonderful fabric, soft and cozy. Beautifully made with just the right accent pillows. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. March 20, 2017
  • Great quality comforter for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this comforter. It is very soft and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    cdee March 9, 2017
  • I love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks wonderful (and was a great deal). We use the set on the bed in one of our two guest rooms, and our guests ALWAYS choose THAT room to sleep in because the bed looks so inviting and so charming!

    Read More
    Andrew H. February 24, 2017
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    super soft fun looking comforter held up really well, I only dry cleaned the comforter though

    Read More
    Nicole L. February 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning set with vibrant colors, not to mention, VERY durable!

    Read More
    Felicia M. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful but unfinished
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive my new comforter. I read the reviews and they were good. I get my comforter and was about to wash it when I noticed that there were 2 areas on 2 corner seems that were not sewn. how does this happen. It's not like it was crazy cheap or second hand. I think Overstock needs to be paying more attention to the quality of the products they sell.

    Read More
    Megan H. January 29, 2017
  • Muted Color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because it showed as a bright jewel tone but in person it is muted and almost dusty looking. I did not unpack it fully so I can't speak to quality but colors definitely not bright. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Teresa O. December 29, 2016
  • Loove
    Verified Purchase

    Best comforter set ever. Keeps you warm and ready to stick in your washer. Mine doesn't have the middle compartment (my washer) so it's easy to clean. takes a while to dry so we dry it then let it air dry. Beautiful color

    Read More
    Jherrica S. December 15, 2016
  • Pretty but not big enough
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. They look just like the did on my laptop. Our bed is a California king bed; the quilt barely gets over the edges of the mattress. Of course this is my fault; I should have used a measured. I would recommend the Cali King for a queen sized bed.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Adds color to the bedroom. Very warm for those long cold winter nights!

    Read More
    OstkUser38465 November 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very nice and subtle - not as bright as shown on photograph.

    Read More
    Gillian W. October 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Really brightens up the bedroom. We have Cal King & this fits perfectly. I even ordered more bright pillows! Very happy with this purchase. Now, if only the extra pillows would come...

    Read More
    kimness1 October 25, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    I was dubious about ordering a comforter on line but because of the reviews I decided to give it a try. This comforter is not only beautiful, the fabric and filling are soft and it is so well made. I was more than pleasantly surprised considering the low price. I have had bedding that cost much more and this rivals them.

    Read More
    Janet N. September 27, 2016