Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $95.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eve 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my sister and she absolutely loves it she now has a beautiful bedroom suite.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. July 16, 2017
  • Prettier than the picture...!

    Great quality, well made and more beautiful than its picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1194644 July 9, 2017
  • Fit the bill!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was complete and the colors matched accessories previously in place which drove my purchase (expensive rug, curtains and hung picture) so I am satisfied with the look. This is a mid quality set that I use in a vacation home. The background is more cream/beige rather than white which is what I was looking for. If I were to purchase something for everyday usage I might be concerned on how long it would last. I will say that trying to iron the pieces was a bit of a pain, but doable. The way it is all packaged in one plastic large bag makes ironing unavoidable. Overall fine for the price and completeness of the set!

    Read More
    Eileen F. March 31, 2017
  • Lovely comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the comforter but the red was more orange and not a match for my needs.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. November 14, 2016
  • Ms.Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! It looks so beaufifu on my bed in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    Carol J. July 11, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    good color and comfortable

    Read More
    bernard o. May 23, 2016
  • Mrs k
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set, looks nice, but light weight

    Read More
    Sue R. May 21, 2016
  • Below Average Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Item seems of cheaper quality with "threading" of patterning already loose at Delivery stage - and will "fray" fast

    Read More
    MikeD May 14, 2016
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Just didn't care for it still in thr bag going to gift it

    Read More
    Jean W. April 14, 2016
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding. It's silky and elegant. The detailed embroidery work is excellent. The main color is beige instead of white, but it works better in my room anyway.

    Read More
    Judith L. February 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cozy would not recommend it if small children are present gets dirty easy.

    Read More
    tonith January 22, 2016
  • Nice but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but definitely not what I was expecting. The top is silky vs cotton (underside is cotton) and will snag, the main color is much darker than pictured--taupe/gold not ivory. Too much hassle and expense to return it (very bulky pkg) so I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    sheltiemum January 10, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for awhile for a comforter set with these colors and I love how it looks in my room My only complaint is the bed skirt was a mess. None of the seams were straight. One section was caught in the seam and I had to remove the stitching to fix it. Since I had already had someone scheduled to come help me install it, I went ahead and fixed it instead of sending it back.

    Read More
    Arlene D. August 20, 2015
  • color is NOT as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    the color that looks white is actually goldish, the picture looks like fabric is cotton type but its actually like satin... hate this. had decided never to purchase from overstock again but have had a couple friends that have been please with their experience so I did order again and have my fingers crossed that im pleased with it...

    Read More
    egeana r. June 17, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set, got it for guest room. Would not want to put it on a bed that gets used everyday. A little delicate.

    Read More
    DBF December 27, 2014
  • I love this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks so great on the bed ... I ordered another one as a backup!

    Read More
    mady10 October 17, 2014
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to order this product due to reviews stating that it was off color and shiny; however, i loved the design and was looking for a comforter that was cream, rust and berry color so decided to give it a try. The comforter is very well made, true to color and elegant although clearly synthetic. Given the bargain price and my satisfaction with the product, I ordered another immediately just to have a back up.

    Read More
    toto2222 September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is just perfect for my room. The main flower color is more rust than red, (which s just what I wanted) but it does have red accents in the flowers. The bed skirt and European pillow shams are deep red in color. This is definitely a beautiful comforter. It did have a few hanging threads at the end of the stitchings, which I trimmed off. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    babybunnies July 31, 2014
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set! Perfect for our master bedroom. Very elegant and good price

    Read More
    basharat June 24, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received my comforter set yesterday and it is more beautiful than the picture shows, even though it is beautiful in the picture. The quality is absolutely wonderful for the price. I know had I bought this set any where else, I would have paid several hundred dollars. I would recommend this item to anyone. The colors are true as shown.

    Read More
    lagal2014 April 19, 2014
Sponsored Links