Today: $82.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evans Meadow 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and soft gets better with washes hasnt faded very pretty set

    Read More
    msvioletcharm October 10, 2013
  • Evans Meadow quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a double queen because most quilts can shrink.This is way big but can hide it in the back.It is beautiful,.

    Read More
    jackie751 October 1, 2013
  • Nice quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a bit small, so I got the King for my Queen bed, works perfect!

    Read More
    ladyalfrecca August 18, 2013
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this! Ordered it with a white eyelet bedskirt. Didn't want it to go all the way to the floor so ordered queen size for a queen size bed. It's perfect. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Jaydeen July 24, 2013
  • HUM HUM HUM
    Verified Purchase

    JUST LIKE IN THE PICTURES...SATURDAY MORNING...I OPEN MY BEDROOM WINDOW AND SUN THE REFLECTION OVER MY QUILT... THAT'S SOMETHING THAT MAKES ME STAY IN THE BEDROOM LONGER...PICTURE PERFECT. GO GET YOUR OWN PLEASE. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

    Read More
    priszena July 10, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews I was not to sure that it would fit my king bed. It fits just as I was hoping it would, it does not touch the floor but it is large enough to have a very appealing look to it.The thickness and quality is also what I was hoping it would be. I am thrilled with my purchase!

    Read More
    sorrytohear July 3, 2013
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is soft and appears to be good quanlity. Haven't washed it yet. I wish it was just slightly bigger as I like the quilts to hang down a little further...but the queen size is adequate for a queen size bed.

    Read More
    blancobound June 11, 2013
  • This quilt stayed nice, even after washing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt after my washing machine ruined the comforter I previously had. I was very pleased with this set as it stayed nice after washing (my washer likes quilts, not comforters!) I would definitely buy the next size up...I purchased a king for my queen bed and its a perfect fit!

    Read More
    leapfrog75 June 5, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this quilt set; very feminine without being frilly. Very clean-looking. My only complaint is that it's slippery. While we sleep, it slips over to one side or the other. Now, that's in the summer with it just on a sheet; it probably won't do that with a blanket in between during the cooler months. But overall, I'm very glad I bought it!

    Read More
    msdieter June 1, 2013
  • Evans Meadow
    Verified Purchase

    I truly felll in love with the bedding as soon as I opened the box.

    Read More
    greeneyzz1 May 29, 2013
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Your review were right on. I purchased the king for my queen bed. Great fit Evan after the wash. Very soft, this was exactly what I was looking for. The trim gives it a whimsical touch. Just love it at a great price.

    Read More
    dolly7132 May 25, 2013
  • This is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and good quality. And what a great price.

    Read More
    snuggles0050 March 10, 2013
  • The Quilt set is beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with how quickly my order came in. I am also very pleased with the quilt set. It is what I was looking for and will order from Overstock again. The picture looks great however it looks even better in person.

    Read More
    mom2bar February 7, 2013
  • Beautiful but not queensize
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quiltset - you can put any sheet colors and accents with it. However, each time I wash it, it shrinks. I do not have an oversized queensize bed and now the quilt is so small it doesn't cover the mattress. It would be best on a full size bed.

    Read More
    maw810 January 26, 2013
  • glendagale 58 EVANS MEADOW 3 PIECE QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    I love the evan meadow 3 piece quilt . i didnot think it wooould be as nice has it is and i am very happy

    Read More
    glendagale58 January 17, 2013
  • EVANS MEADOW QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM SEEMS TO BE A VERY GOOD QUALITY. I CAN NOT SAY FOR SURE. THIS WAS GIVEN FOR A PRESENT. MY AUNT HAVE NOT USE IT AS YET.

    Read More
    beblane December 29, 2012
  • Nice quilt set except for one thing...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt set in twin size. The quilt is as pictured. But the sham is not cut from the same part of the fabric as the ones in the photo. The photo shows 2 shams with the large flower pattern. One of the main reasons I ordered this set was beccause I really liked the shams. I recieved one sham with a smaller flower and much more plain white areas. Not as nice. I think they should sell exactly what is pictured. I also think they should charge less for the twin size because it comes with only 1 sham instead of 2 that you get with the other sizes. But it looks nice in the room and it wasn't worth returning for the sham problem.

    Read More
    lin411 December 18, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality product. The colors are bright. I did take the advise and ordered larger than my bed so if needing a king size it will fit small.

    Read More
    deedoodlebug December 4, 2012
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Bedspread not very thick and too expensive for the quality. Did not fit queen bed.

    Read More
    anniep1 December 1, 2012
  • good as a guest set
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but very thin & the black faded fast, will be a guest blanket not my bed cover.

    Read More
    simplyshopping November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links