Today: $82.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evans Meadow 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MRM
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, I really like it. Wish manufacturers would make king size wider so it dropped on each side of the bed.

    Read More
    swingin granny October 14, 2016
  • Looks great, nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looks great and has held up really well. Not much fading to the pattern after repeated washing. Nice weight.

    Read More
    jennifer2390 August 31, 2016
  • Great quality bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good value for the price.

    Read More
    Rachel P. May 6, 2016
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Design and good quality.

    Read More
    Yanli L. November 30, 2015
  • Good summer weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cooler nights, but not too heavy. Well made, I like the stiching, seems durable, soft cotton.

    Read More
    cvflipper November 19, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful guilt easy to wash and never shanks I am 100% happy with this purchase it is also my reverable

    Read More
    Joyce B. November 11, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pretty bedspread, matches any decor. Have had it for 4years now and no wear and tear

    Read More
    Nina S. August 23, 2015
  • PAY ATTENTION TO MEASUREMENTS, BUY 2 SIZES LARGER
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Queen size and it will barely cover the Full Size bed I purchased it for. Good quality.

    Read More
    judygrl July 19, 2015
  • Love the quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on the quilt are great.fits perfectly on my queen bed and brightens the room!

    Read More
    homediva June 13, 2015
  • Perfect one
    Verified Purchase

    i love the Quality ..Best Looking..

    Read More
    srikanth p. May 11, 2015
  • Razia S******
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for a close friend. She loves it!Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    asha770 April 21, 2015
  • Poor quality quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously bought this set because it is lightweight;however the new one was much skimpier than the first one and I know it is supposed to be a kingsize set. The shams are regular size ,not king. Tat was true of both sets.

    Read More
    floridamom3 August 13, 2014
  • Evans Meadow 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    nice mid weight for year round use. washes well on gentle...no breaks in quilting.

    Read More
    wisteriasbreeze February 21, 2014
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Skimpy, skimpy, skimpy. Barely covered the top of the king size mattress and had no overhang. Sent it back.

    Read More
    user32442 February 12, 2014
  • King discription is WRONG
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty quilt but be warned, the KING description is wrong. It comes with two STANDARD (20x26) shams, not KING (20x36) as in the description. Even says "standard sham" on the packaging. Returned for a refund. Requested to receive free return shipping due to the inaccuracy of the description, overstock.com did provide return shipping free of charge.

    Read More
    shawneej December 16, 2013
  • evan meadow quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this bedspread it is beautiful,but the pillow shams were not king like it said and they were the bedspread pattern but not the big design shown in the picture. they send a new one but it was the same,i"m keeping because I like it even though it is not like the pic.. order king for queen bed ..perfect

    Read More
    coolwhip442 December 12, 2013
  • awesome quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt hesitating because its primarily white. I have had it long enough now to have washed it. It had a wet towel left on it and had left a stain on it. I was really peeved. I washed it thinking I would be saying goodbye to it, but it washed fantastically and the black stayed true black! I would order this over again if something ever happened to it and it was still available. It also fits the bed with just enough overhang to cover the mattress well. I used a black bed skirt and it looks fabulous! It is soft and comfortable, too. Well worth twice the money!

    Read More
    thibadop December 3, 2013
  • Warm coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set on my twin bed. Since I bought it for an extra long twin I wish I could have gotten one that was a little longer though. I haven't washed this set yet and expect it to shrink some as all of the other cotton covers I have purchased. We have four Border Collies and they can make a mess of covers. I find that this type of cover washes very well.

    Read More
    gemmy100 November 30, 2013
  • Quilt is good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quilt set. I had read a review from another person and ordered the king set instead of Queen. Perfect, covers the whole bed properly. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    tuckertwo November 15, 2013
  • great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and soft gets better with washes hasnt faded very pretty set

    Read More
    msvioletcharm October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links