Today $82.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evans Meadow 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Evans Meadow Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Janie C. November 27, 2017
  • Pretty Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Soft material. Very pretty pattern.

    Read More
    Marie W. September 5, 2017
  • Okay quality
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my guest bedroom and it's been okay

    Read More
    Lisette April 15, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL SET!
    Verified Purchase

    This Bedding set was a addition to a wedding gift for my grandson and wife. They really loved it. Their decor is Black and white and this set fit in beautifully. Set is made well and fits bed great. They arevery happy with it.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • MRM
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, I really like it. Wish manufacturers would make king size wider so it dropped on each side of the bed.

    Read More
    swingin granny October 14, 2016
  • Looks great, nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looks great and has held up really well. Not much fading to the pattern after repeated washing. Nice weight.

    Read More
    jennifer2390 August 31, 2016
  • Great quality bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good value for the price.

    Read More
    Rachel P. May 6, 2016
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Design and good quality.

    Read More
    Yanli L. November 30, 2015
  • Good summer weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cooler nights, but not too heavy. Well made, I like the stiching, seems durable, soft cotton.

    Read More
    cvflipper November 19, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful guilt easy to wash and never shanks I am 100% happy with this purchase it is also my reverable

    Read More
    Joyce B. November 11, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pretty bedspread, matches any decor. Have had it for 4years now and no wear and tear

    Read More
    Nina S. August 23, 2015
  • PAY ATTENTION TO MEASUREMENTS, BUY 2 SIZES LARGER
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Queen size and it will barely cover the Full Size bed I purchased it for. Good quality.

    Read More
    judygrl July 19, 2015
  • Love the quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on the quilt are great.fits perfectly on my queen bed and brightens the room!

    Read More
    homediva June 13, 2015
  • Perfect one
    Verified Purchase

    i love the Quality ..Best Looking..

    Read More
    srikanth p. May 11, 2015
  • Razia S******
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for a close friend. She loves it!Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    asha770 April 21, 2015
  • Poor quality quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously bought this set because it is lightweight;however the new one was much skimpier than the first one and I know it is supposed to be a kingsize set. The shams are regular size ,not king. Tat was true of both sets.

    Read More
    floridamom3 August 13, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is a true representation. Nice quality. Lovely look on the bed. We are enjoying it. Good value!!!!!!

    Read More
    eherin March 21, 2014
  • Evans Meadow 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    nice mid weight for year round use. washes well on gentle...no breaks in quilting.

    Read More
    wisteriasbreeze February 21, 2014
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Skimpy, skimpy, skimpy. Barely covered the top of the king size mattress and had no overhang. Sent it back.

    Read More
    user32442 February 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful quilt set. It is lightweight, easy to wash & dry and a good value. The description stated that the shams were king size but they are standard size, at least that is what I got. I bought a king size set for a queen size bed. I find with sets like this they run short. The king hangs perfectly on the queen bed. it is truly B&W, not an off white and is as pictured. I am very happy with this purchase.............

    Read More
    duff1 February 2, 2014