Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $85.49

At other retailer: $125.99

Save $40.50 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evangeline 7-piece Flocking Luxury Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    JUST AS BEAUTIFUL AS IT LOOKED ON THE WEBSITE, STILL USE IT. WILL KEEP SHOPPING LOOKING FOR OTHER PRODUCTS AND GOOD AS THIS COMFORTER SET. SHEETS, TOWELS AND COMFORTERS. ON MY LIST.

    Read More
    Ruth E. July 31, 2017
  • love it. beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this color. i still have it on my bed

    Read More
    Angela M. April 5, 2017
  • Pictures are lies.
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket looks so nice and fluffy in the picture. Well, when i got it it feels so cheap and easy to rip, not thick at all, more of a decorative piece that doesn't even completely cover the mattress. I guess for the picture they put a queen blanket on a a smaller mattress.

    Read More
    Christopher W. January 11, 2017
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so nice, warm and pretty! I love it!

    Read More
    Laurie C. December 29, 2016
  • Poor Qulaity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set, but tears too esily. It is cheaply made.

    Read More
    JENNIFER M. July 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It feels like valentines season whenever we have the comforter on. The only thing is that it is a little small/short for the size of bed we have. The size of the comforter delivered is king and the size of the bed is king, as well.

    Read More
    Eleni S. May 6, 2015
  • 7 pieace flocking luxury comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    like it very much very pretty color made very good like the price

    Read More
    clarence n. April 22, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty but feels like plastic, if you want a warm comforter this is not the one for you. This is more for pretty, it had a piece of thread sticking out so I cut it. It's not bad it's just not great. The color is very pretty and true to the color on the ad.

    Read More
    Aloha456 October 4, 2014
  • nice , but a bit pricey
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice set, but the comforter has littel weight and it slides all over the place if you are "active" in bed. it looks nice, but could have been made a bit better. seems a little cheaply made .

    Read More
    thebutcher1 October 21, 2013
  • Pretty okay / Luxury not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The color is actually darker than the picture. Comforter itself is not soft rather has a "slick" feeling to it. It slips off the bed easily. Rather on the thin side for stuffing. Nice as guest room décor. I would not recommend using it for every day.

    Read More
    freedomchild1968 October 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the King size due to reviews that said it was on the small side. But it was too big for my queen size bed. I returned it and ordered a different set that matched my color scheme a little better. But I absolutely loved this. The color was pretty accurate and the design of the set is wonderful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    santafejazzy May 22, 2013
  • Not exactly what I expected from the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comforter that was luxurious yet affordable... Unfortunately this missed the mark. Very light weight and kind of cheap looking. Disappointed.

    Read More
    dvfly3 May 16, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set, the color is amazing. i just wish it came with the eruo shams.

    Read More
    usarmy88 February 16, 2013
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    My son choose this set for his bed and I purchased it for him. I have not seen it on the bed but he says he is happy with the look and feel of the set. It fits his queen bed and does not slide off.

    Read More
    mollflop January 4, 2013
  • Nice Spread
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product and it looks great in my home. However I would like to see the picture edited to reflect what you actually receive. The display picture shows 9 pieces and the set is only 7. The two very large shams (the striped ones) are not included in the set. 1-bedspread., 2-shams, 3 decorative pillows, 1-skirt that's 7. I admit I personally didn't do the math before hand but it is a bit misleading.

    Read More
    rayne13 November 10, 2012
  • Color I very rich looking and perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the color and the size. I read that some thought sizing was off. Mine fits my Kingsize bed fine. The only thing I didn't think about is how slippery it is and during the night if you move around a lot it tends to slide down to the foot of the bed or off to one side. Still, I can deal with that and I'm loving it.

    Read More
    striz8 October 3, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is even more beautiful in person. I was a little disappointed on only one aspect of it: It's not nearly as soft as I expected, but nonetheless, it is a very wonderful set. I believe after I wash everything (as you should) it will be softer like I pictured. Other than that unimportant issue, nothing is wrong with it. The comforter holds in heat very well, so you may get hot under it. The pillows are of nice size and look really good, and are also pretty comfy. If you're thinking of getting this set, you should.

    Read More
    amandaburley September 2, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful..............................

    Read More
    letty210 September 1, 2012
  • EVANGELINE 7-PIECE FLOCKING LUXURY COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    The deep rich dark red/burgundy color is sooo RICH! This is a beautiful set; however i ordered it in spring/summer but it is more for Winter (think Holiday time) --so i put it back in the bag and put it in my closet and will take it out around Novermber/Thanksgiving time... But it is really beautiful...and feels like silk...also heavy and warm feeling to it. I SAY BUY IT!! -- Ihad to go find curtains to match and also a area rug.. too bad they didn't seel the MATCHING CURTAINS....

    Read More
    redtopp July 18, 2012
  • Super Pretty and Very True to the color
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter could have been longer to hang over my king size mattress, I layered with a larger black comforter. This set is beautiful to look at and touch.

    Read More
    Sunn Flower June 1, 2012
Sponsored Links