| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $34.99

MSRP: $60.00

Save $25.01 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for European Square 26 x 26 Inch Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my shams and super squishy

    Read More
    marti326 September 22, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    these 2 pillows are fantastic i just need pillow cases/ my 2 items arrived before due date and this is my 1st. purchase and i will be a return buyer/STELLAR SERVICE.

    Read More
    phillip c. September 22, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price, a nice balance of firm but soft. Very well made and was the perfect pillows for my king sized bed. I would definitely buy again

    Read More
    Tricia S. September 21, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are nicely made and are looking good on the bed.

    Read More
    Laura Loo September 21, 2017
  • Fluffy Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted premier hotel quality pillows and these are the real deal! Not too soft, and not to firm! Perfect!

    Read More
    marincb September 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are not great. At least not if you are using them for decoration. Very limp. Put them in a 26x26 euro sham cover and they don't even fit. Bought for a spare bedroom so I won't go to the trouble to send them back, but definitely wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Ashley B. September 11, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have to revise my review. These pillows are way under filled. They constantly slouch, and now having used them for only 2 months they cannot stand up, hold fluff, and are losing an incredible amount of feathers. If I could return them I would. ***OLD REVIEW: These were a lot nicer then what I expected considering the price. I recommend these 100%. They tie up my bedding arrangement nicely and are super comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    OstkUser989046 September 11, 2017
  • Plush pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for set of 2 pillows for European shams

    Read More
    leslie s. September 7, 2017
  • Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best price that I had seen for these euro pillows. They are the perfect texture to add the designer chop in the middle of them for a designer look.

    Read More
    Hopeybee August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful item,very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product I would definitely buy it again. The quality of the rug is so soft and so beautifully made

    Read More
    Monika B. August 22, 2017
  • Feather Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these euro inserts they were very flat before even using them. If you are looking for pillows that are full and fluffy these aren't the ones for you.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 19, 2017
  • bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the shipping package and strong odor of fast food filled the room!!!!

    Read More
    iuvone August 16, 2017
  • Gaga
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and works fine for what I needed.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. August 14, 2017
  • TNT
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy, but feathers leak out a lot.

    Read More
    THERESA C. August 12, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Us these in our RV. Don't hesitate to order for your euro covers.

    Read More
    grandme August 10, 2017
  • Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful hold up great. I have always slept on feather pillows and I love these

    Read More
    5879 August 10, 2017
  • Great feather Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the fluff back so easy, they will keep their shape .

    Read More
    Denise P. August 1, 2017
  • Euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are fine but they came with a real funky smell. Like a weird baked goods sort of smell but yucky. I Febreezed the heck out of them and then they were fine.

    Read More
    Jennie D. July 21, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace my german ones and am happy with purchase

    Read More
    Diana H. July 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the shams I bought to match my new bedspread.

    Read More
    Laura O. July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links