Today: $34.49

MSRP: $60.00

Save $25.51 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for European Square 26 x 26 Inch Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with the Croscill Summit Pillow Sham

    Read More
    Jillene S. March 26, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    They are not what I thought

    Read More
    Melissa R. March 21, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them only because I needed European "square" pillows for the shams that came with a comforter set and could not find any at the local Walmart . The quality seems good, but I think they were a bit expensive for what I wanted them for.

    Read More
    jackiec512 March 17, 2017
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect for european shams for decoration.

    Read More
    OstkUser1024281 March 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are as expected. Seem to be good quality. Arrived on time, would order from seller again.

    Read More
    mskel4 March 12, 2017
  • Nice,Fluffy &Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my feather euros and just love them. Thank You again *** .😀

    Read More
    OstkUser770058 March 11, 2017
  • feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great for european shams and so very soft

    Read More
    Patty H. March 8, 2017
  • Mush
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the right size but they just don't have any firmness to them. They are more like a pile of mush. I wanted them to stand a lot taller above the bench level.

    Read More
    Michelle T. March 8, 2017
  • Not too crazy about them
    Verified Purchase

    They do not stand up straight, always bending.

    Read More
    Siukey G. March 7, 2017
  • Feathers pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really big nice soft. Well made and stitched

    Read More
    Khadyjah W. March 5, 2017
  • luxurious pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable pillows. I bought these for for decorative shams but like them better than my bed pillows.

    Read More
    tdruilhet March 5, 2017
  • Great for square deco pillows !!! Look really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works great just what I was looking for !!!

    Read More
    Shirley S. February 25, 2017
  • excellent service excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service excellent product

    Read More
    Carla C. February 19, 2017
  • These are Okay....
    Verified Purchase

    These are great but never for anything other than decoration. They are feather but very crunchy/noisy so you wouldn't want to sleep on them. Stuff them into the shams and that's it.

    Read More
    CEI February 16, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    You need two pillows to equal one.....they smelled weird also... had to air them out

    Read More
    Christine M. February 12, 2017
  • Great European Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are great European feather pillows. Best of all. they fit my pillow cases which I brought from Europe. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    ilonka February 5, 2017
  • Horrible and crunchy
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, feels like it's stuffed with paper. And returning it costs as much as it cost, so I'm stuck with these awful pillows. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    blackcat February 1, 2017
  • good euro size pillows
    Verified Purchase

    good for euro sized shams

    Read More
    gkh1 January 29, 2017
  • Luxurious....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these by mistake but wow what a great mistake.. So comfy!!!

    Read More
    dozygreen January 25, 2017
  • Delivered quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    I will order from Overstock again!

    Read More
    Debra Q. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links