Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.49

At other retailer: $109.21

Save $32.72 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for European Pedestal Satin Nickel Bath Towel Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, love, love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy and fits perfectly in my bath!

    Read More
    Maxine H. October 12, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love this towel rack it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Kelvin W. July 23, 2016
  • Bark, Cleverly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Accommodates large towels. But wobbly.

    Read More
    Beverly C. June 18, 2016
  • TK
    Verified Purchase

    Had the item only a few months and rust has developed at the weld joints of its base. I will be attempting to return it

    Read More
    Torsten K. May 30, 2016
  • Ms. Angelina
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    plumeriany April 26, 2016
  • Nice towel rack, a little short
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece and finish. It is however a little short for full sized towels. You have to fold them to fit, not the best for drying. Check the measurements before you buy this one.

    Read More
    funshopper7 January 18, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy!! Works well where you have no space for a towel bar. Have had ours a year!

    Read More
    mwhisenant December 5, 2015
  • towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my master bathroom b/c there was not a towel holder that holds several towels near the glass shower. It holds my shower towels well and makes it look sophisticated in my bathroom.

    Read More
    wazzup123 September 23, 2014
  • Very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this towel rack for a new condo. It is made of hollow tubing and comes with two very heavy metal bars that fit into the "feet" tubes. It arrived and one end of both the feet tubes were squished so that the weights would not fit inside. I would have returned it for another, except for the fact that none of the vertical and horizontal members that were welded together were square. I put the whole thing together and it looked like the Leaning Tower of Pisa. This was obviously not a packing or shipping issue. I'm not willing to try for another one. I'll just start over. Other than the obvious construction problems, it just felt light and flimsy. Because of the angles and weights in the bottom it may have held two bath towels, but I couldn't be sure.

    Read More
    princemario August 24, 2014
  • Well designed towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, with more space for two towels to hang than others. Brushed nickle has a slight golden hue so it doesn't exactly match the other brushed nickle in the room but close enough.

    Read More
    bhemm January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links