Read All Reviews for European Legacy Ultimate Comfort Euro-Down Blend Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfort Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are adequate, but not as comfortable as I had hoped. The dense covering fills with air and you have to push the air out every night to get the true effect of the pillow.

    Read More
    Diana R. January 9, 2016
  • Don't like these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Feather ends poke through fabric.

    Read More
    Carol K. December 5, 2015
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    We are using the pillows currently. I like these pillows. I would buy again. The feathers don't poke through like in other feather pillows I had in the past.

    Read More
    lizor August 20, 2015
  • Not
    Verified Purchase

    I just have 2 words for these pillows: HARD & NOISY.

    Read More
    kechris45 September 10, 2014
  • great pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    i let these pillows fluff for two days before using and they are incredible. Hard to fit into a standard width pillowslip they are so plump.

    Read More
    piratephyl May 2, 2014
  • Soft and Gentle for a Fabulous Sleeping Experience
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very important to a good night's sleep and waking refreshed in the morning. These pillows are soft and pliable, easily conforming to my body position, no matter how many times I move into another position. They also give me ample support in the neck and shoulders comfortable.

    Read More
    orangeeatinfool4u2 March 19, 2014
  • Good reading pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty hard pillows, which work best as reading pillows to support your neck and head while sitting up reading. But I won't be able to sleep on them because they are too high and too hard.

    Read More
    jojo9905 February 1, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! A few weeks in and they are still holding up (and their shape, too). We use them every night--so that's saying something. Snap these babies up! I feel like I need to buy another set because they've done so well.

    Read More
    aquaroo13 January 31, 2014
  • What I expected and very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The product is everything I thought it would be and the Mrs. and I are quite happy with our purchase. According to the Today Show pillows should be replaced every 2 years at least when you consider bed and dust mites and the like.

    Read More
    champione January 28, 2014
  • crinkle crinkle...had to engineer a better one
    Verified Purchase

    got these pillows quick, but they arent very good, the covering is the annoying crinkle cotton, so when you see "noisy" its not the feathers its the pillow cover. i took them apart, used the fill in a pillow that i removed the foam garbage out of, and made a very nice...soft, quiet, and firm feather pillow...i am very happy with my "invention" but wasnt happy with what came in the mail!

    Read More
    deathmittens January 28, 2014
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and what can I say - price right and love them

    Read More
    diana123456 December 31, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The value is good but from the description of the product I thought the pillows had more down but actually the product is 85% feathers and only 15% down. I guess that is what they mean by "Euro-Down" but to me that is a feather pillow not a down pillow. I have a couple of pillow, one is 100% down and one is 85% down and 15% feathers and I thought I was getting something similar; that is why I was disappointed.

    Read More
    pushawlake163 December 10, 2013
  • Euro-feather and down pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows ... medium / soft firmness is what I prefer and they deliver this level of comfort. They do however "crinkle" a little and I've seen a few feathers. I still feel the value is present.

    Read More
    annngus December 4, 2013
  • Soft comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These replace an OLD feather pillow easy transition comfortable, still flipping for cold area throughout the night.

    Read More
    3suzyq November 24, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are awesome! Yet another great product for only a fraction of the cost a down pillow would be on other websites.

    Read More
    grevas November 4, 2013
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows but they are a little to soft for me so I'll just use them for neck support and hugging support for legs and arms.

    Read More
    fluffyjohn October 9, 2013
  • Euro-Down Blend Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows and you get a set of two. Airing them out before use, as recommended, was important. I think I'll get another set or two for gifts. I didn't rate as Excellent because I just starting using them and want to see how they hold up.

    Read More
    suku2013 September 25, 2013
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    just like the ones i had as a kid. great pillow for the price. glad i purchased them.

    Read More
    number1cheapass July 18, 2013
Sponsored Links