Sale: $91.37

MSRP: $239.99

Save $148.62 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for European Legacy Luxury Down-like Comforter/ Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a direct replacement for the one I've had for 15 years. The color is a little lighter than expected, but looks good and fits the bill.

    Read More
    Kris B. November 18, 2016
  • looked nice for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    Within 6 months, the fill in the comforter began to migrate toward the sewn seams in each square. Now it is a lumpy quilt that has irregular temperature on cold nights. I will not purchase this item again.

    Read More
    llbarbieri April 10, 2016
  • Don ******
    Verified Purchase

    The material is nice, feels comfortable. Perfect weight, not heavy, but warm. A few of the sections were lumpy, as the filling bunched up, and made the comforter look bad once spread out on the bed.

    Read More
    Don E. November 11, 2015
  • NIce quality
    Verified Purchase

    well made and color is very dark grey

    Read More
    Sharon W. September 8, 2015
  • Shell made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived. Very soft and warm first night of use. Sheen is nice and color Slate attractive. Disappointed to read label that shell of comforter made in China. I assumed 100% made in USA, but it must be assembled only here. Arrived bunched up in box for delivery. Not best presentation but for the price I am mostly satisfied.

    Read More
    Annan P. March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful comforter...EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    The color is rich and the comforter has a lovely loft. I received this comforter very quickly, washed it and instantly loved it. Then I received a request to do a review and noticed it was supposed to come with shams when I was ready to leave the review; apparently I forgot it came with shams. So I contacted Overstock...I was blown away with the personable service and instant response. I spoke with a person at first, then the three emails were sent to follow up and the shams were received today. Incredible service as always Overstock...thank you again!

    Read More
    hunniebe January 5, 2015
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Unexpected BEAUTY great value, soft, has soft strip sheen and quite puff with the down alternative. Just love it and looks beautiful on bed. I got the brown in king size and fits perfect on bed, not short like others I have bought.

    Read More
    Aurea December 18, 2014
  • Comfy Puff!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the king size chocolate comforter. The comforter fits our pillow top mattress and the sides reach down to the top of sleigh bed side boards. It keeps you toasty, so toasty that my husband usually throws his side off during the night. It is definitely made for cold nights or colder climates. So puffy and soft! Our front load washer will not accommodate so it requires washing in an oversized washer found at a laundromat. There is a slight sheen when new, but it wears off after a bit of use and wash.

    Read More
    anyam December 8, 2014
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in brown. The color was rich with a beautiful sheen, but not too shiny which I liked. The size was great even on my deep king mattress. It's elegant yet simple. I plan to buy another for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Dina November 7, 2014
  • European Legacy Luxury Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and just the right amount of "stuffing." Material is of good quality. Fit perfectly on our King. Great value! Would buy again.

    Read More
    julieo1766 July 19, 2014
  • looks and feels very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter just went on our bed, so I really cannot testify as to how enduring the quality is. It looks nice, it feels nice. It is fairly lightweight - good for Northeast summer nights which can cool down - not certain if it is actually warm enough for Northeast WINTER nights!

    Read More
    thepattyone May 30, 2014
  • Like color but not wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    The color is excellent. But the comforter was not wide enough for my bed.

    Read More
    bryantnl March 25, 2014
  • Nice comforter, made in USA
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter. I bought slate/queen. It's a good size, nice color, 400 thread count, soft, puffy, and cozy. Made in USA, which is awesome. I have not washed it yet, as it is too large for my machine....will need to take it to laundry mat.

    Read More
    chickenliver February 21, 2014
  • Keeps My Son Warm in Chicago
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is that it keeps my son warm during the cold Chicago winters! What more could you want?

    Read More
    hatetopayfullprice February 8, 2014
  • Awesome Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and ultimately made the decision to purchase this comforter. It's a great purchase, warm, soft and cozy!

    Read More
    gobrowns1 October 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter! Everything I hoped for and more. I didn't think it would be this cozy!

    Read More
    tamrosegray September 2, 2013
  • FABULOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock. The expected order date was July 7 and it arrived before my company came on the 4th. A much pleasant surprise. I had been shopping for a gray/platinum comforter for some time. It is great quality and is better looking than in photos. It looks rich and elegant. It is also very durable with my 7 toed cat.It is nicely oversized fitting the double pillow top king. Currently ordering more for our other home!!!

    Read More
    drboyce August 5, 2013
  • Nice, light weight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the extra size and weight. However filling shifts because the baffles are too large. Year round comfort.

    Read More
    decorateforfun July 13, 2013
  • This comforter is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looks and feels very nice. The only problem I had was that some of the stitching was missing from the bottom. Other than that it's a really great comforter.

    Read More
    iamtheceo July 6, 2013
  • Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the package, the color is an exact match, the fabric is not too soft, and the filling is a little lumpy. I have yet to wash it so I am sure it will soften up and maybe break up the filling a little bit.

    Read More
    amkayt June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links