Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Sack Featherbed Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kept the feathers at bay.
    Verified Purchase

    I got a featherbed topper & the feathers poked or came out a lot. This didn't stop all the pokes but it did contain the feathers.

    Read More
    Angela M. April 20, 2016
  • Feather Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on my feather bed.

    Read More
    maxi114 February 18, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to sleep on a cloud, buy this!

    Read More
    litnup January 5, 2016
  • Must have for feather bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must-have for the feather bed unless you want to spend a lot on cleaning. So happy to have bought it

    Read More
    selective2 December 29, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a feather bed without a cover and had looked quite a while before finding this. It has worked very well and washes and wears wonderfully. Great purchase!

    Read More
    bamafuzz February 12, 2015
  • Nice Featherbed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft fabric. Comfortable against the skin. I like it.

    Read More
    ecs13 February 9, 2013
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good featherbed cover with a button closure. It does the job which is to protect your featherbed and be washable. I haven't washed it yet though.

    Read More
    vict0riana January 5, 2013
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    i thought it was a topper not a sheet for the topper

    Read More
    armcclay October 23, 2012
  • Great featherbed cover
    Verified Purchase

    The material is smooth and it fits perfectly. Not a single feather has come through. The closures stay closed, and are well positioned. Easy to remove and replace for cleaning.

    Read More
    rosalindsr August 18, 2012
  • I LOVE THIS FEATHERBED!!
    Verified Purchase

    This featherbed is wonderful! I love it. And if you are a FB enthusiast you will love this too! IT stays fluffed for several days and, because of the stitching, the feathers stay put. NO clumping in the corners! Definitely well worth it!

    Read More
    cminerich May 11, 2012
  • Soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover. The fabric is soft. It did not shrink when I washed and dried. The zipper is convenient. It's a great purchase.

    Read More
    tcb12 April 25, 2012
  • Well made but practical for 10 year old
    Verified Purchase

    These would work for grade-school ages and ought to be marketed for half or three-quarter size bedding.

    Read More
    551monroe March 22, 2012
  • Better then nothing
    Verified Purchase

    Do not like the button closure because feathers come out. Recommend one with a zipper. However, it is better then nothing. and the price is good. Still, recommend zipper.

    Read More
    carlagail March 13, 2012
  • featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    this was a good value for the money. fabric should soften up with a few washings. would purchase again.

    Read More
    nj March 2, 2012
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    This does not provide much cushion, but is very comforable and use it whether warm or cold outside. It is light. Good quality. Need to air it out all day and if you put in the dryer, only for 10 minutes on low with dryer sheet, it will help with smell and will fluff up. No issues on this product. Good value.

    Read More
    sailfishing December 13, 2011
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    A definite purchase to extend life of featherbed. Easy to put on and remove.

    Read More
    jankel November 12, 2011
  • featherbed cover
    Verified Purchase

    am using it on the guest bed, and so far have no guests that have used it.

    Read More
    debkgem November 9, 2011
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    This featherbed was better than another one I had purchased for twice the price. Don't hesitate to buy it.

    Read More
    customer930 October 8, 2011
  • Awesome, simply Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I do highly recomend this featherbed......if you are like me......and trying to save, this is awesome. I sleep like a baby. You will have tofluff, but this is so soft and warm....My mattress was old and uncomfortable, this featherbed has actually made my bed feel awesome!

    Read More
    vicconnecticut October 1, 2011
  • Does What Its Meant To Do
    Verified Purchase

    Sized proportionately, and the fabric feels nice. I expected it to zip and instead it has a button closure, which does the job.

    Read More
    greeneville September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links