Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $86.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Check 5-piece Down Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy and elegant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a cloud. Soooo comfy!!!

    Read More
    reneesfaves101 July 19, 2017
  • Down cloud.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The feathers do come out, hence the 4

    Read More
    Vera D. February 10, 2017
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very late sending review but ordered to replace another down comforter. We have now gone to cotton quilts for bedding for everyone because our overall temps run hot BUT I specifically ordered this comforter because it was thinner. We are still using all of the pillows and I use the comforter for guests who might need extra warmth. We keep the house on the chilly side - especially for sleeping. No issues with quality at all.

    Read More
    Bonita C. February 10, 2016
  • DOR

    Too bunch. Did not hold up.

    Read More
    DOR May 2, 2015
  • Nice product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Used for a guest room! Product was made well and very cozy, comfortable!!!

    Read More
    einstein121 March 17, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the price. Comforter is a good medium weight. Washes well.

    Read More
    tazzmoe May 30, 2013
  • love the weight and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    this is a little thicker than the other one I ordered for a guest room. Love it.

    Read More
    kattexas February 5, 2013
  • kind of a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift for my daughter who wanted to replace her old down comforter. I was pretty disappointed in the pillows and don't even know if they're worth using. The comforter is really quite thin, so I hope it will be warm enough.

    Read More
    aajjms November 24, 2012
  • 5 piece down comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice down comforter and it is light weight.

    Read More
    ilcats September 11, 2012
  • Summer comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight down comforter would be rated "excellent" by my husband who is always cold. I like to be cool while sleeping so it is a little too warm/heavy for me but much lighter than the one we had. I bought the king size for our queen size bed and am very happy with the fit. I didn't expect to use the pillows for sleeping based on reviews from other customers. Of course they fit the shams perfectly and look good on the bed. Overall, I feel this was good value for the price.

    Read More
    jodyinwyo August 11, 2012
  • Euro down comborter set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the comforter. It perfectly fits the description.

    Read More
    lcsavage April 21, 2012
  • A Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my daughter who hasn't seen it yet. I think she will really like it. The pillows and pillow cases are an extra treat.

    Read More
    amahlou April 14, 2012
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was very thin, and the pillows are feather not down.

    Read More
    hawaiinconsumer April 6, 2012
  • The Comforter wasnt the size it said it was.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this comforter on a king size bed, and it didnt even go over the sides of the bed. I was very dissapointed. I gave this to my boyfriend as a christmas gift and I didnt think it was going to be like that. I will not order any more comforters from you all.

    Read More
    lware50 March 5, 2012
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I would really recommend this. The price is right. This is a great value.

    Read More
    kermanator69 March 4, 2012
  • Couldn't get much better
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this comforter set. The blanket is nice and warm and fluffy and the pillows are pretty comfortable. I really can't find anything to complain about. Great price and fast shipping, too.

    Read More
    casenkat February 26, 2012
  • euro check comforter
    Verified Purchase

    it was as advertised. Good bang for the buck. Very fuffy and comfy

    Read More
    patjersey February 9, 2012
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's my 2nd set - the first lasted me 7yrs. Its light enough to use in the summer, but warm enough for the winter. The pillows are comfy, too. As of yet, I haven't had any problems with the feathers poking through.

    Read More
    jpersat January 25, 2012
  • Great comforter, haven't used the pillows yet
    Verified Purchase

    It's not super thick, but its thickness is not bad.

    Read More
    hamedi January 18, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    this is great for the price, after a few months the feathers start to "leak" which is a problem I have had with other brands in the past,

    Read More
    angelique1 January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links