Sale Starts at: $90.97

Save $10.11 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euphoria Embroidered 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I was looking for but it was still pretty- I ended up returning

    Read More
    OstkUser143229 July 19, 2017
  • Ok for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter because I needed a set with some darker gray to go in our guest room. The other reviewers are correct that the teal is green -- in no way is this teal. The bed skirt is very flimsy and cheap. The comforter itself and the pillows are of good enough quality for our spare room which is used a half a dozen times a year. I would return this if it were for our master bedroom, but serves its purpose for a guest room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1240570 July 17, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I returned this item. Not the one that was in the picture. Returning was stress free. Would have loved to have received the correct one but I found a different one and love it.

    Read More
    Karla B. June 27, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Colors. Perfectly suited for my downstairs guest's room

    Read More
    smpless1 April 28, 2017
  • Colors not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as pictured. Blue is more green. The gray is also darker than pictured. Not a cute bedset with blue walls.

    Read More
    Alysha G. April 19, 2017
  • Love the set and colors great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors feels so soft and light

    Read More
    k22801 March 26, 2017
  • very cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    we had to return it because the stuffing is hard and you can tell it would get ugly right away

    Read More
    OstkUser1023673 March 14, 2017
  • Disappointed and do not believe the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this online and bought this for a new look for my master bedroom, Do not believe the picture! Was highly disappointed as soon as I took it out of the bag. It never did lay flat, the comforter would ball up wherever there was a tucked sewed. The batting balls up and also separating from the tucks. Did not use for more than a couple of months and packed it away. I definitely would not buy again, wished I would've returned.

    Read More
    Ronda C. January 24, 2017
  • Not blue/grey...more like green/grey
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this thinking it was a turquoise blue and grey, however it was very green, not blue. I had to return it.

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 1, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this bed set and it is very well made.

    Read More
    Tonya K. December 3, 2016
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just as pictured

    Read More
    John G. November 16, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    The vibrant colors have brightened our room.

    Read More
    Beth B. November 5, 2016
  • Not blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is green In color and I returned it.

    Read More
    Buffy L. November 1, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't nearly as bright or pretty as pic. Also, several misstiches in prime places and color contrast isn't as prominent. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Goldie W. October 23, 2016
  • didn't love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the colors are greener rather than blue, but that's actually WHY I ordered it, based on other reviews, I wanted greener. The color however still wasn't right. Additionally, I felt the material was not up to the quality I was looking for. Having said that shipping came quickly and I love the easy return.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. October 10, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The colors are beautiful together. Comforter is very soft. Good fit for queen bed.

    Read More
    Karen S. October 1, 2016
  • Wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set, but when it arrived I was very disappointed as the color is a sage green and grey, not blue as I expected and what it looks like in the picture. Otherwise it looks like a very nice set if you want sage green and grey.

    Read More
    Nicholina M. August 31, 2016
  • Dissatisfaction with color
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were pictured as a light gray and light blue; the blue was very green and the gray was dark.

    Read More
    Debbir C. August 30, 2016
  • Soft, light, well made
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and pillows are exactly as pictured, the comforter is extremely light but very warm, I keep my bedroom cold at night and have never been chilly with just a sheet and this comforter. The microfiber shakes off wrinkles and was wrinkle free within minutes of taking it out of the packaging. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Toni R. August 24, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    For the great price, I think it is a really nice set.

    Read More
    Marilyn P. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links