Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ethnic Kantha Stitch Tropical Birds Cushion Cover , Handmade in India

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    not quite as bright as the picture shows but will not return.

    Read More
    Virginia O. May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this piece. It's been in my living room for a year now and has withstood wear well. Good quality

    Read More
    Tamara G. February 24, 2017
  • Beatiful & well made.
    Verified Purchase

    While it didn't work with the colors in the room ... I debated keeping it just because of its beauty.

    Read More
    K A N. March 15, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow! Rich colors and nice size. The stitching is fantastic. I'd buy more!

    Read More
    BARBARA K. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow covers were beautiful and just the pop of color I needed. I got 4 of the magenta pink. The fabric was soft and comfortable. However, after about a month the white threads which were sewn on top of the fabric came undone. The only thing I could do was remove them which is why I rated these 'average'.

    Read More
    Kathy S. November 9, 2015
  • Pretty but very dmall
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to send these back. They are pretty but won't fit over my standard down filled inserts.

    Read More
    lynnecali November 4, 2015
  • Birds in textural flight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 16" yellow pillow covers for my Boho patio; they are very well-made; colors and stitching are vibrant and lively. I love and would order them again.......want the black and green.

    Read More
    zenspot1 March 14, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow cover, very bright and looks good on my couch.

    Read More
    jdkeywest February 12, 2015
  • Perfect Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an area rug in these colors and even though the patterns are different they make the perfect accent. I have them on an orange duvet cover and they really pop. Nicely made.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. December 28, 2014
  • ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that the color of the red/orange was very flat. Biggest complaint is that my pillow came with only a sliver of a bird show near the left seam and no yellow showing at all; just orange foliage which is not attractive on it's own and definitely not what was pictured. Stitching quality was high..

    Read More
    keuka2 October 7, 2014
  • Imported
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, fits small sofa pillows, lovely shades within design so it may fit a variety of decors

    Read More
    airforce1972 July 3, 2014
  • Birds Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I received this in white and am pleased that it is not a bright bright white. It is a little softer white, which works better for me. It works well to liven up a chair with the mutli color birds and pattern. I woud recommend, I just hope it holds up well.

    Read More
    kerlins March 21, 2014
  • Ethnic Tropical Birds Cushion Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true so vibrant as on my monitor. Excellent quality

    Read More
    cindyg25 October 18, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, just as described and extremely affordable. Exactly what I was looking for to add a little something to our living room.

    Read More
    megb26 August 21, 2013
  • Just the right pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    The blue background color is not as bright as shown. Which is what I hoped and was glad. It is a deeper hue like a teal but without the green in the teal if that helps. The orange in it is also not so bright. Went perfect with my couch and other pillow I was getting it to go with. Like that it is a cover and that I can take it off to clean it. Have not cleaned it yet so not sure how the condition will be after. I am planning to just throw it in the dryer to kill any bacteria or dust mites unless anything gets on it...then I may just use a steamer. I put this cover over a pillow I had that comes in pairs that you find at department stores or at ****** or **** and it fit perfect.

    Read More
    Saavy Shopper July 18, 2013
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these covers. They go well as extra sofa pillows on my ivory living room sofa where I already had lighter teal and brown pillows. They also blend well with the oriental area rug in that room. They may require dry cleaning to keep them at their best.

    Read More
    dishwater April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lifer March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Penelope P. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara J. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links