Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essex 100-percent Cotton Quilted-square 3-piece Design Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Essex 100% Cotton Quilted-square 3-piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love cotton bedding. This was comfortable and light weight but warn enough for spring and fall and winter with a lightweight blanket along with the quilt. Washes and dry well.

    Read More
    shundivi October 13, 2017
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 of them to cover my chairs. They are thick just what I needed. I like the color. The color is shown just the way it really is. I like the detail around the bottom of the quilt. Made well.

    Read More
    Robin M. July 17, 2017
  • Love this Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality was after wash..... I love this quilt, heavy cotton, well made and looks great on the bed!

    Read More
    Sunny D May 30, 2017
  • bed quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed quilt set. Had a hard time finding a solid cream colored cover till I found this one. Love it. Washes great too!!! Big bang for little bucks.

    Read More
    2120mom March 18, 2017
  • Perfect for a White Cat!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this coverlet so that our cat's white hair does not show or get embedded in it. It is easily washable and has proven a great buy. Good value!

    Read More
    dlhntr January 22, 2016
  • Looks good - just ok quality!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was loving this; plus it's a great price compared to big box stores; however, after a few washes it had pills and made it look old. Might be better to use in a guest room vs on the main bedroom so that it will get less use hence less washing needed.

    Read More
    Pamal F. January 7, 2016
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    more then satisfied with the set . TY

    Read More
    jimihere813 August 26, 2015
  • great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    nice simple attractive generous sized quilt set perfect color match and description

    Read More
    eopitts August 20, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    not as oversized as claimed, barely fits my King, use it for my Queen

    Read More
    jarapa August 8, 2015
  • Simple and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I bought this a year ago. So I can tell you that even using daily it wears beautifully and washes great ...There was a little shrinkage, but not enough to even speak of, and the fabric just got even softer. It has no sheen which was hard to find. Just a simple white cotton lightweight comforter; perfect for that farmhouse style look!

    Read More
    pfmorgan July 25, 2015
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    as beautiful as the picture

    Read More
    Susan M. May 30, 2015
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    Though I did not end up keeping this one, it was a great product.

    Read More
    TheatreRJ May 13, 2015
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a queen for out gust room and King for us. Love doing bedrooms with fresh white bedding. Awesome soft feel.

    Read More
    vjax January 29, 2015
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and not too hot, which is exactly what I wanted. Holds up well.

    Read More
    Jonathan F. January 17, 2015
  • Hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is nice looking. Wanted a light wt blanket for summer layering. It is not soft and super heavy. Hard to pull up over me in the night. I am returning it.

    Read More
    jcatlady August 16, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Good design. but that i already knew with the photos. the quality of the fabric is very very poor. the cotton doesnt feel rich and soft. its made in china as per the label and its probably the kind of stuff that should be mentioned. very disappointed.

    Read More
    gautam13 August 6, 2014
  • Darker in color than I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not thrilled with this purchase. I haven't sent it back because return shipping is so expensive. The linen is much darker than the photo indicates and the stitching is crooked and not as neat and crisp as I hoped. *** I do like the weight of the quilt since I'm only using it for the summer and the shams fit my pillows nicely, but overall I think this item is over-priced and not as well-made as other things I've purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    jojalou August 1, 2014
  • Excellent, couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quilt. I absolutely LOVE this addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    knews July 4, 2014
  • Nice color and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this quilt. I love that it is cotton and for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    wundi June 21, 2014
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    this is very disappointing and was inaccurately depicted in the photo. It does not nearly reach the floor. Itt is neither long nor wide enough.. The fabric and design lack the richness, luster, detail and overall quality that was advertised. The color is a shoe-polish brown that doesn't complement the burnished wood detail of my room, which I expected it to do. It looks cheap, and it wasn't. It's actually embarrassing, and detracts considerably from my beautiful bedroom. It is so light that it can't possibly provide any warmth or coziness in bed.

    Read More
    kronstantinople June 19, 2014