Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essex 100-percent Cotton Quilted-square 3-piece Design Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    This set of bedding is timeless and well made. Department stores will charge you a lot more for this quality of good. You can mix and match with other bedding sets too cause of the neutral color.

    Read More
    Georgia W. July 19, 2017
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this quilted coverlet! And it gives such a fresh look to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Jana G. July 3, 2017
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Comparable to bed ware I have experienced in luxury hotels around the world.

    Read More
    Natasha K. October 16, 2016
  • White Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have had them for a while now and they have held up beautifully thru all the wear!

    Read More
    Louise C. August 26, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Michele S. July 5, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple of years now. This is one of the nicest quilts or blankets I've ever bought. It is not real light weight, but not too heavy either. And it washes up amazingly every time! It will shrink as 100% cotton tends to do, but not a lot. It is very well made & so are the shams that come with it. And it's very pretty on the bed also. The only complaint I have is it doesn't cover my extra deep mattress down to the box spring. But I use it under a bedspread or comforter so it's not a problem. But if you are looking to cover your whole bed, it won't. I have a queen size bed & I bought the full/queen. If you need it bigger I'd buy the next size up, King.

    Read More
    shortshot July 4, 2016
  • perfect summer weight
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this set. It's light, soft, and attractive. I can use it over another lightweight silk blanket for the perfect summer weight blanket

    Read More
    cookiesha April 30, 2016
  • still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in 2011 and after many washings it still holds up!

    Read More
    mary s. April 7, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced and very nice quality.

    Read More
    Barbara T. March 14, 2016
  • medium weight
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a mid weight coverlet and this is it.

    Read More
    Merry M. February 26, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    is nice set and soft but do not look nice in my bed:(

    Read More
    todayo February 1, 2016
  • this was a beautiful gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than expected. really enjoy

    Read More
    SHARON T. January 28, 2016
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Sturdy yet soft.

    Read More
    Nancy J. January 13, 2016
  • Nice quilt, but not modern looking like in photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt, but not modern looking like in photo.

    Read More
    Austinsun December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my quilt set! It is gorgeous with a touch of small black pillows to go with it. It's my favorite set! 😍😍😍

    Read More
    dittowong December 13, 2015
  • The seam one one corner came apart after 3 washes,
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from that, it has held up well and looks nice. Given that it came apart in a spot I suspect this is a second.

    Read More
    betsyny November 30, 2015
  • Interior designer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! I use it in the model home and every ordered it for client since.

    Read More
    the stager November 25, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's not an elaborate set but it's decent quality. For some reason I never expected this high standard of quality from Overstock. Very nice products so far

    Read More
    ron b. October 28, 2015
  • Neat and simple.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt for several years now and still like it. I ordered an off-white color which allows me to bleach it once in a while. (I have dogs!) It always looks clean and neat.

    Read More
    lindainss September 23, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Lightweight comforter for summer

    Read More
    jmugan May 13, 2015
Sponsored Links