Today: $46.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essentials Gel Memory Foam Body Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best Pillow Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this pillow. My daughter has it now is it was so much better than the expensive maternity pillow that she had purchased. Would love to buy again.

    Read More
    Velma L. January 21, 2017
  • Huggable
    Verified Purchase

    Had hip surgery and this pillow was perfect to support hip while at rest.

    Read More
    Charlene C. December 20, 2016
  • body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    great to help position you if you have hip and knee discomfort.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Dr. Tappan
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is okay but do not expect a solid piece of memory. It has shredded pieces of memory foam inside and after a month of sleeping with the pillow it has become lumpy. It great for propping yourself up to watch television or breakfast in bed but no good for sleeping when laying flat.

    Read More
    Dorothy T. September 18, 2016
  • Used everyday
    Verified Purchase

    My family is obsessed with the pillows. Actually our dogs prefer them too. One cat claims another.

    Read More
    rejeika August 3, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the impression this was a firm body pillow. It is not

    Read More
    kimofmn August 2, 2016
  • Gel Memory Foam Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. Excellent product

    Read More
    bjl731 April 28, 2016
  • Best Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this pillow!

    Read More
    Christopher S. March 16, 2016
  • biopedic pillow
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable used mostly for behind my back, side sleeper

    Read More
    jessie j. February 28, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this but it's not working as I'd hoped. Once fluffed it's ok but after a while the memory foam fluff sets like concrete, requiring constant fluffing. This pillow is large & heavy so maneuvering & re-fluff is difficult for someone like me with health problems that make me weak. Daughter tried it, healthy & strong, she said it's not worth the energy needed to do it, go to bed tired & have to do a workout before settling down to sleep.

    Read More
    bigfoot5 February 19, 2016
  • Good, but the Memory Foam tends to be "CLUMPY"!
    Verified Purchase

    This body pillow is HEAVY, which I see as a good thing, but some may not be expecting the weight. It is good quality, not your******* $**.** body pillow. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 Star rating was the Memory Foam. It is "Clumpy", that is the best word for it. I wish it were solid memory foam and not "chunks" of memory foam. The picture does show that it is pieces of memory foam, but I didn't think it would clump up like it does. Good, but NOT Great. I do think that the description is accurate, I just had different expectations.

    Read More
    Mark D. February 17, 2016
  • Absolutely the best
    Verified Purchase

    Love this body pillow. It's the best one I've ever had. Very comfortable with a soft cotton cover . Easy to wash the outside layers. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    txdecorator1 February 15, 2016
  • Heavy and firm
    Verified Purchase

    Great body pillow. It's heavy, came with a plain pillowcase, chunky in spots. Took me awhile to break up the foam inside. It was in clumps which was weird. I bought a pillowcase from overstock to go with it. Tight fit but I got it in and it looks great

    Read More
    zekrusher February 7, 2016
  • Wonderful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I was having some issues with my back. This pillow is a great quality pillow! Some of the reviews I read before purchasing said that the pillow was too heavy - of course, it has some weight to it - it has a gel filling, people! It's certainly portable and can be positioned easily. It is very thick and keeps it's shape so nicely. To give you an idea of it's size: I have a queen size bed and it's the same width as my bed. I bought the the Sweet Jo Jo Designs microsuede pillow cover in white and I'm very happy with these two purchases.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 3, 2016
  • Like a dead body in a good a way
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best description but this thing is heavy and hard to move. It's in the middle of the bed and it feels like you're hugging a cold person. I had knee surgery and it's the best thing to use if you're a side sleeper. It never sinks or moves around. I love this pillow. I'd normally go through 2 or 3 others by now but this one will be around for a while.

    Read More
    suegator February 2, 2016
  • Awesome pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my husband for Christmas, but had to give it to him early because he had a car accident on Dec 7... The pillow has helped to relieve the back pain and help him sleep better at night!!!

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 27, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great for anyone that likes a body pillow that is soft but supportive. It is also the biggest body pillow I have ever seen.

    Read More
    Carol January 27, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    was requested as a Christmas gift and the recipient loves it

    Read More
    Valerie E. January 15, 2016
  • Not particularly useful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had body pillows for years, and I have become somewhat of a hot sleeper. So when my last body pillow gave out, I looked for a "cooling" body pillow of some sort. I ended up choosing this one. It is way too large. We have a king size bed, and this pillow is like having a 3rd person in bed. Takes up way too much space. I'm on the large side, and so is my husband, and it was too big for both of us to comfortably support ourselves. I tried for months to get used to it, and it never happened. It is possible to remove the gel insert from the fluffy pillow part, so if you're really dedicated, you could remove some stuffing and make the pillow smaller. It requires minimal sewing skills. I just got rid of it after awhile because I was tired of it taking up space.

    Read More
    Crystal A. January 8, 2016
  • Love love love this body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I have purchased this body pillow and I will be doing so again and again. This pillow lasted 3 years and still is in good shape I just needed a newer one because of my back issue. I would recommend this body pillow to anyone that is looking for a firm body pillow that stays cool. How much I paid is worth every penny, at first I thought $50 for a body pillow I hope it's worth it if not I could exchange or get my money back from the first time I used it I most have told everyone that used a body pillow that HAD to get one a few of my friends have and they love it. It also has a washable cover the only thing I would ask is for different colors because white is so hard to keep white and bright.

    Read More
    Terry C. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links