Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essentials Contour Gel Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great supportive pillow for those with back issues. It does get a little bit hot in the summer months for my liking. I love the durability.

    Read More
    Amy d. July 22, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    super comfy good for people with allergies

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Sleepin
    Verified Purchase

    I have these pillows for a minute, I think they're great. For there shape the could be a little more sturdy but I'm content also, I keep these in the pillow protectors.

    Read More
    stuporfy September 7, 2016
  • Brenda Jenkins
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully comfortable. Really enjoy this

    Read More
    Brenda J. July 22, 2016
  • Gel Memory
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as I would have liked

    Read More
    lewportal01 April 29, 2016
  • Best Pillow Purchase Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying super expensive as well as dirt cheap pillows for the past few years in an effort to finally find ONE PILLOW which fits my neck and allows me to sleep and wake up without pain! I had just received yet another pillow with memory gel and one "cool" side but it was way too puffy and my face sunk into the pillow itself so I went shopping again but this time on Overstock's website. I found this pillow but it did not look very comfortable, however, after reading the reviews and acknowledging the great price, I decided I would try it. It took a few nights for my neck to fully acclimate since it has been up and down trying out many pillows, all of which have now been donated. I am a side sleeper and do not like my eye lashes to get "smooshed" into a pillow. The contour of this pillow supports my neck beautifully but does not bury my face. I had only bought one since I had become accustomed to being disappointed so I immediately ordered more to keep on hand. I have found that when I find something which truly fits my needs, it always seems to get discontinued. This is definitely a keeper pillow for ME and I will be ordering more for the camper I plan to purchase! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    ikehogan April 12, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    it does cradle your head, very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser99607 April 10, 2016
  • Wish it had worked.
    Verified Purchase

    I woke up in the mornings with my neck aching. I wish this had worked for me but it didn't. I recently purchased a $50 gel pillow from a mattress store which works better. No more neck pain in the morning.

    Read More
    Karen D. March 21, 2016
  • Good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. The grandkids fight over them when they have sleepovers.

    Read More
    Linda March 2, 2016
  • Too Firm
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that this would not be as firm as traditional contour pillows, but it is too firm in my opinion - it did not provide me a comfortable night's sleep. For those looking for firm support, this is the pillow for you.

    Read More
    Annie P. March 1, 2016
  • Gel memory pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the min our head hits the pillow good note. Lol

    Read More
    starrpower February 17, 2016
  • Irma
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow I never slept good before I get this pillow I feel so good when I wick up in the morning it is amazing

    Read More
    Irma R. February 9, 2016
  • NEED A NECK PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care for this neck pillow, not enough support

    Read More
    wolsiefer February 8, 2016
  • TexasMom
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase for anyone with neck or back issues. Comfortable. Made not to get hot. Bigger and smaller side to choose from for under neck.

    Read More
    SuperMomWife February 4, 2016
  • Giftgiver
    Verified Purchase

    recipient reports a need to get used to the lower angle but wakes up very comfortable and no more pain.

    Read More
    Avery W. February 2, 2016
  • Peaceful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. I feel as though I am getting a more peaceful sleep. Great price & super quick delivery. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    edhudson January 29, 2016
  • Perfect neck support
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is what I was looking for, good neck support without being rock hard. Just bought another one, this time for our 94 year old mother.

    Read More
    rengeiz January 29, 2016
  • Gel pillow debate

    I read the description, and thought this pillow wood fit my needs. I did not find that my head and neck felt any cooler. Not the pillow for me.

    Read More
    Biglumux2016 January 18, 2016
  • firm
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin but decided to use between my knees for support. Works well there.

    Read More
    Meriam R. January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links