Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essentials Antimicrobial Molded Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to sleep on for side and back sleepers. Easy to redistribute and you can remove or add more filling. Love them.

    Read More
    gmaines1 December 6, 2017
  • Good while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this pillow but I just use it when I need a boost for some of my other pillows. Initially it felt pretty good but I don't feel that it ever really gave me the support on my head and neck that I was expecting. It still kind of molds to my head but the support wasn't there too long and the pillow got flat pretty fast. I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    bigbev November 25, 2017
  • Foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good decent price. Son loves it

    Read More
    GWENDOLYN L. November 25, 2017
  • Very comfortable, but does not bend.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great. Just right in the firmness. However, I like to bend my pillow in half sometimes when I want my head higher, and this pillow won’t bend.

    Read More
    RockHoundIndiana November 22, 2017
  • Still working great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pillow for over a year now I've had neck problems for years but in the time that I've had this, I haven't woke up once with my neck hurting. It's firm however it doesn't stay that way once you start using it, it softens pretty well and supports your neck very well. Very comfortable in any position

    Read More
    joecool013 November 17, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are comfortable, but quite firm. I was looking for something a little thicker but with more give that was less dense, so we'll be keeping them for the guest room but will be shopping around for a better option for our master bedroom.

    Read More
    Jaimie M. October 30, 2017
  • Good, functional, no odors
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well for its intended purpose.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, great value..

    Read More
    Jennifer A. July 6, 2017
  • cpopnvil
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality I am really enjoying my sleep, great support for my neck.

    Read More
    clpopnvil April 10, 2017
  • slepping well
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow! It took me some time to get use to it. I love it!

    Read More
    Rose H. February 20, 2017
  • LOVE THIS PILLOW!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and helps me sleep so much better.

    Read More
    Gena S. November 3, 2016
  • There are better pillows out there
    Verified Purchase

    This one isn't perfect. I have since bought better pillows

    Read More
    qxroper November 2, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Just the right height and are still as good as the day they arrived after 2 years.

    Read More
    Donna R. September 23, 2016
  • Over 50
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this pillow, I was skeptical. It was quite thin and kind of hard. But after sleeping on it for a couple of weeks, I was sold. It was just what I needed. Like it a lot!

    Read More
    Jan D. July 20, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. I am pleasantly surprised by it

    Read More
    Connie M. July 4, 2016
  • great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable! We just love it!

    Read More
    cbee926 June 24, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to adjust to the shredded memory foam

    Read More
    Karlene S. June 6, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow! I thought that I wouldn't like one that wasn't puffy and large, but I adjusted to this pillow in one night! I would definitely purchase a set again!

    Read More
    Annette S. June 3, 2016
  • KG
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase. I use the pillows in shams and they hold up very well.

    Read More
    kathleen g. May 6, 2016
  • Antimicrobial Molded Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. Excellent product

    Read More
    bjl731 April 28, 2016