Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essentials Antimicrobial Molded Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cpopnvil
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality I am really enjoying my sleep, great support for my neck.

    Read More
    clpopnvil April 10, 2017
  • slepping well
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow! It took me some time to get use to it. I love it!

    Read More
    Rose H. February 20, 2017
  • LOVE THIS PILLOW!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and helps me sleep so much better.

    Read More
    Gena S. November 3, 2016
  • There are better pillows out there
    Verified Purchase

    This one isn't perfect. I have since bought better pillows

    Read More
    qxroper November 2, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Just the right height and are still as good as the day they arrived after 2 years.

    Read More
    Donna R. September 23, 2016
  • Over 50
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this pillow, I was skeptical. It was quite thin and kind of hard. But after sleeping on it for a couple of weeks, I was sold. It was just what I needed. Like it a lot!

    Read More
    Jan D. July 20, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. I am pleasantly surprised by it

    Read More
    Connie M. July 4, 2016
  • great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable! We just love it!

    Read More
    cbee926 June 24, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to adjust to the shredded memory foam

    Read More
    Karlene S. June 6, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow! I thought that I wouldn't like one that wasn't puffy and large, but I adjusted to this pillow in one night! I would definitely purchase a set again!

    Read More
    Annette S. June 3, 2016
  • KG
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase. I use the pillows in shams and they hold up very well.

    Read More
    kathleen g. May 6, 2016
  • Antimicrobial Molded Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. Excellent product

    Read More
    bjl731 April 28, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows abt 3 years ago now and there extremely comfortable. I will be buying another pair soon

    Read More
    Denise R. April 2, 2016
  • Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the dust factor. Lots of allergy issues here. Hit or miss with that factor, but as far as comfort it serves well.

    Read More
    gmanlongisland February 15, 2016
  • Awesome pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm done with regular pillows after using this one! I ordered 2 more in fact, I love this pillow. It did take a little getting use to but after only a couple nights it was a done deal. Awesome pillow!

    Read More
    onza February 9, 2016
  • too soft
    Verified Purchase

    i had high hopes for this one. pros: it comes with a cover cons: it's not very tall, and it's extremely soft. while i enjoy soft pillows, i was looking for a medium/firm high density pillow that would provide excellent cervical support in the advent of my recent neck problems. this will not do better than the soft pillows i currently have. unfortunately, it will have to be returned.

    Read More
    annie1nyc January 21, 2016
  • 2nd pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My major support pillow is VERY firm, so with this added on top, slip off to sleepy land with no problem

    Read More
    Philip F. January 21, 2016
  • Very comforable
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to get a better sleep!

    Read More
    grogers January 21, 2016
  • I can't believe how much difference a pillow can m
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how much difference a pillow can make. Wow! My Neurosurgeon said I needed a 4-level discectomy and fusion. But with the molding and conforming to give my neck the proper support that this does, I am fine, at least for now. The countoured pillows didn't work for me, perhaps because my neck didn't conform perfectly to them. But this one really did more than I could have imagined or hoped for!

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. January 13, 2016
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow. Seems to be holding it's shape. No problems. Sleeps good!

    Read More
    Sunshine I. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links