Today: $76.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Essential Cotton Pillow (Case of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with these pillows, they fell flat pretty quickly on me but were fine for my guy friend.

    Read More
    dijsalis February 7, 2017
  • great cheap pillows, perfect for stuffing shams
    Verified Purchase

    put these in all of my shams all over my house. perfect to redo an entire home for cheap. not the best quality, but certainly not the worst, it is a great bang for your buck. I don't know that I would want to sleep on it every night, but perfect for guest rooms, extra pillows, decorative pillows, shams, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser540626 September 8, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed in our home

    Read More
    misscocoa March 9, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows, allowed us to quickly and easily set up our beach house.

    Read More
    Eve E. July 12, 2015
  • ADEQUATE PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    FOR THAT SPECIAL PROJECT.

    Read More
    kings1kid April 21, 2015
  • perfect for summer home
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pack of pillows for three new beds and a sofa sleeper in our summer home. They did the trick at a good price. No one complained about comfort issues. They will work out great for the limited time they will be used. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    kpet August 18, 2014
  • Such a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this order on a Sunday, received by Wednesday. Nice big fluffy pillows. I had recently moved into my boyfriends house and I was disgusted by his old smelly pillows. I needed to outfit 3 bedrooms with new pillows and when I ran across this set on Overstock I was amazed at the price. I wasn't expecting such a quality pillow for the price. I have redone the bedrooms, they all have great fresh, fluffy pillows. We have slept on them now and I wake up examining them to see if they have squished down. All is good in the pillow department. For the price you can't beat these!

    Read More
    kckitty1 June 21, 2014
  • Super Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just right for us, not too soft and not too firm. They are a little bigger than the basic pillows I usually buy but they still fit standard cases just right. And the price is just right. I was able to replace the pillows on all our beds and I am so glad I did. I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    jscarlett April 22, 2014
  • Good Valua
    Verified Purchase

    Never change pillows as often as I should. Never enough pillows when having guests staying over. Finally decided to stock up with 2 of these 10 pack deals. I'm not super picky, but my daughter and others wanted to take these home. Perfect amount of support without being too firm like a rock and not being too soft so that you feel like your sleeping in it instead of on it. Since some guests have fallen in love with them, I'm thinking about getting a third pack so I can give some away. My only regret is that I waited so long. Pillows should be replaced when they start showing wear. You can't go wrong with these.

    Read More
    jjjm22 January 24, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for our trailer and we are looking forward to seeing how they hold up.

    Read More
    jamtracy November 6, 2013
  • Cotton (a must) Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have two daughters in college who recently moved into their own place. They needed new pillows for their new bedding and this was perfect!! Big and fluffy is how they described these. And a couple for anyone who may need to use the couch!

    Read More
    dsbvegas October 8, 2013
  • These do not hold up !!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for all the family for a fun Christmas gift. They did not hold up at all. Even too hard now to have a pillow fight with !! Do not buy these !!

    Read More
    fabricfanatic September 14, 2013
  • Best Pillows EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are amazing! They are fluffy full pillows. They are stuffed with fiber not foam but they keep their shape well. I have washed them in the washer several times, then throw them in the dryer, each time the pillows come out almost better than when I first got them. This was one of the best buys I have ever made!

    Read More
    maryp1 July 5, 2013
  • Sweet Deal
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!!

    Read More
    eespo85 February 16, 2013
  • Nice decent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and decent pillows. I read other reviews and that made up my decision to try them out. Very nice.

    Read More
    patticake18 December 11, 2012
  • Good set of pillows for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for guest rooms, pillow shams, etc. They work great for that purpose. They are very full and appear to be well made. They are a deal if you need pillows in bulk.

    Read More
    tjp22 November 26, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special Niether good nor bad Just pillows

    Read More
    arcshark August 29, 2012
  • These pillows are great and at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave out these pillows for christmas and they were a hit. I kept two for myself to make sure they were o.k. And they are great. One of the better purchases I have made.

    Read More
    nlsutterfield April 21, 2012
  • Purchased all these pillows for lake house
    Verified Purchase

    So cheap but perfect for guest house - cannot believe how many for the price. They are softer pillows which I prefer.

    Read More
    kularocky April 2, 2012
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price on these pillows, great for guest rooms and vacation house!

    Read More
    beesgrl March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links