Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso-colored Crystal Shower Curtain Hooks (Set of Twelve)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Simply stunning! I put these on a cream shower curtain and it bought it to life!

    Read More
    Selina J. March 9, 2016
  • Pretty but glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, but I would describe them more as glittery gold than espresso-colored.

    Read More
    Carol S. July 20, 2015
  • Very cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I think i threw them away. dont waste your money

    Read More
    Shavonne J. May 12, 2015
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compliment to any shower curtain. I love these!! Add that blingy look that I always love!!

    Read More
    Freedia Z. April 18, 2015
  • Joan T.
    Verified Purchase

    These match very well with the shower curtain in the master bathroom.

    Read More
    ryanjoant@yahoo.com March 7, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with bath and shower curtain.

    Read More
    Donald T. February 20, 2015
  • POOR QUALITY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews varied regarding these hooks, so I thought I'd take a chance and hope for the best. WRONG, these are the poorest quality "imitation" crystal hooks. Save your money, and take heed and look elsewhere. Trying to find out how to return them ASAP.

    Read More
    richroxanne January 19, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain hooks are exactly as they appear in the picture. They are good quality and are working great for me! A fun way to add a little pizazz to your bathroom. Color is very accurate

    Read More
    amedc1 August 27, 2014
  • Lovely Shower Curtain Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    These hooks really accent the shower curtain, and add a bit of glitz to the bathroom with out being gaudy.

    Read More
    iberis April 22, 2014
  • sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Fancy and stylish. Goes great with my shower curtain.

    Read More
    keisha1204 January 23, 2014
  • Espresso Crystal Shower Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo rich looking, like nothing I could find in stores.

    Read More
    judioglio August 6, 2013
  • Nice hooks!
    Verified Purchase

    Hooks are quite nice. They have some glitz to them, which I love, but it was not too much. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    leeanna8 July 9, 2013
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    They haven't gone up yet, but they seem to match the little brown, gold, cream and grey glass squares that are inbedded in my new shower.

    Read More
    elisaleigh December 13, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These look a little cheaper than I expected but they are still cute.

    Read More
    tdaydawson October 2, 2012
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    If you walked into any discount warehouse store where items are mangled and cheaply put-together made-in-China items, this would be the star of the show. Considering the price on these hooks and the picture, I was expecting an outstanding item. Not only were there indentations in the center of each "crystal" square, but each had the appearance of dark or missing crystals near the center. The worst part, however, is that the actual material comprising the hook itself was ridiculously cheap and appeared to be "coated" and not really made of metal, and they were glued...yes, glued onto the heads crooked. Even if a perfectly-glued set were to be sent as replacement, for this money, I want quality materials. This is not it. These are being returned ASAP.

    Read More
    pcindc August 31, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty - just a hint of bling and so easy to use/install.

    Read More
    malorkous April 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bettye H. June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra D. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links