Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Laundry Cheadle King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Steve O
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this duvet cover and comforter. The downside was the comforter shifting inside the cover so I recently purchased a stitched comforter. I haven't received it yet

    Read More
    steve o. October 25, 2016
  • Great value and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my duvet cover set. Exactly as described on the site and looked beautiful on my bed.

    Read More
    Ryan L. May 25, 2016
  • English laundry
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Exactly what I was wanting. Soft on underside and very nice

    Read More
    Lori M. August 9, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    loved this item. I also purchased one for a queen bed, I just am in need of finding the proper duvet to fit this item right. Great quality and great fabric.

    Read More
    yourfeed4u June 9, 2014
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    material is rough color is darker than image material has horrible smell I was very disappointed in fabric texture and feel.

    Read More
    overstock212 January 16, 2014
  • Wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    I had received absolutely different item then was shown on the picture on website. Color, quality of fabric, even care instruction were different then in description. However on the item there was a sticker with the name and item number same as on website. Returned it. I ordered a lot of different stuff from Overstock in past and this the first time I was so disappointed.

    Read More
    valya33 December 12, 2012
  • pretty to look at, rough to touch
    Verified Purchase

    The Duvet looks beautiful on my bed, it looks regal and fits well with my dark wood decor. Having said that, the fabric is uncomfortable if it ends up under my chin in bed, it is rough to the touch. Another down side is that I have pets and their hair sticks to the duvet like tape and is difficult to remove even with a good outdoor shaking. This will probably end up in a guest room where pets aren't allowed and as I said, it looks good.

    Read More
    brendasmile October 12, 2012
  • pleasantly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet for my vacation rental home master bedroom.My place is busy with many summer rentals, i wanted something that was easy to care for yet looked rich and stylish.Very nice quality and it looks like a million bucks. The material is comfortable and washes up like a dream. great price too.

    Read More
    seadreamgirl February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links