| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $117.49

Save $25.73 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Garden Reversable 4-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this so much I bought two! It's soft, washes easily, sturdy stitching, and just a great product. The olive type green in my two sets don't match (different fabric runs), bit the other colors are consistent. One set is more yellow than the other, but not noticeable unless that the color you're matching/coordinating to. They spot clean easily and are late on a king size bed. I'm able to hangs the sides or tuck them under my mattress on my platform bed.

    Read More
    redhead1974 September 17, 2017
  • Love this duvet set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Soft, well-made, has stood up well to machine washing and drying. Very happy with color as it looks exactly like the picture. Really like the zipper closures on the duvet and the shams. The pillow is a nice bonus.

    Read More
    Janice C. August 24, 2017
  • Nice fall colors
    Verified Purchase

    Material is soft, heavy, and shiny. Doesn't wrinkle in the wash but annoyingly clumps into a big knot that needs to be pulled apart after drying. It is not breathable cotton, but polyester, so it doesn't have a luxurious look. Durable. Colors are true to what I see on my screen.

    Read More
    Kailani May 7, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are soft as is the duvet. Very nice

    Read More
    cellocass June 25, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Washes great and looks very good. I purchased this one because it has a zipper and is easy to put on the duvet.

    Read More
    Sherri S. February 17, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfy and the colors are sooo vibrant! The only issue I had is that the buttons on the accessory pillow broke within two days :(

    Read More
    Olga R. January 26, 2016
  • Love it so much!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this (queen size) and the matching curtains last year and love it so much that when we upgraded to a king size bed recently, I ordered it in that size. Colors are true and it creates a very restful master retreat. Very easy care.

    Read More
    nochill November 27, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks like a million bucks on your bed. Fits and hold nice. Washed a few times no issues. Go for it!

    Read More
    Corina T. November 25, 2015
  • cp
    Verified Purchase

    extremely well made, lovely fabric and color

    Read More
    CP September 16, 2015
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, they are true to the picture. This duvet cover has a really soft finish and comfortable to the touch. Love the throw pillow! Great find!

    Read More
    OstkUser48003 September 10, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material did not like it because it was too big and the bottom fell off in 1 week

    Read More
    Hel August 21, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Satiny type material - snags easy - slips off

    Read More
    Sara W. August 19, 2015
  • Silky feel
    Verified Purchase

    duvet cover is nice , but the duvet slides around in it a bit. zipper is helpful

    Read More
    KTBug August 7, 2015
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! Beautiful fabric, great quality, true to color and even my boyfriend loves it!

    Read More
    marley1975 July 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with this duvet cover set. The colors are bright and vibrant, and the softness of the fabric feels very silky. I love that there are buttons on the inside so that my comforter stays in place. It's also very nice that the duvet cover and pillowcase covers both have zippers. The decorative pillow that comes with it is also bigger than I thought it would be, which is fine because it's a good size. Overall I cannot wait to use it!

    Read More
    Jaclyn B. May 15, 2015
  • Great Set, Buttons Fell Off
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set - it fits perfectly in our bedroom. Only disappointment was the buttons on the throw pillow popped off and I had to hot glue gun them back on...

    Read More
    David M. April 21, 2015
  • Good Buy, Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping on this item was quick, the color and sizing are true as stated. It seems to be a good quality duvet cover, but the real test will come when I wash it to see how it holds up. I absolutely like the zipper; it's easy to put on & take off by myself. The material & zipper all seem to be quality materials. My duvet seems to slip around inside the cover a bit, and it could be because the buttons at the corners don't seem to do a great job of keeping it tethered but it could also be because it's my first duvet cover and I haven't got it installed properly...? Even so, all it takes is a little shake from me when I'm making the bed and everything is again fitting as it should.

    Read More
    MJA April 15, 2015
  • Great quality, and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    What I really like about this duvet is that it has a great zipper for easy removal (I've had others with buttons which are a pain, and less quality zippers which catch on everything. This one is great.) Also, after countless washes (I've had this for two years now), it hasn't pilled, faded or worn in any way. It's terrific. And very soft. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    cedarkey March 19, 2015
  • Beautiful duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet. Very soft, quality material with a bit of a retro feel. Colors pretty true to photo.

    Read More
    mjwklare March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet set is very pretty with modern colors and a contemporary pattern. The material is polyester, which is the only thing I wish was different. It is not a "cheap" polyester though, the fabric is substantial and looks like it will wear well. Has a satiny sheen to it.

    Read More
    dmsqueen1 September 29, 2014
Sponsored Links