Sale Starts at: $148.94

Save $16.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Garden 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Quality, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting this nice of a product for this price. I bought based on such good reviews, but even so, this is more than I expected. I almost ordered up to a King size for my queen bed because my last duvet cover barely draped over the sides and end of bed. I ended up just going with a queen size and hoping for the best, and it's perfect! Comes down plenty on both sides and the bottom. Material is soft and comfortable, feels luxurious. What I was most surprised with is the insert. I was thinking it wouldn't be too good, and that I'd have to buy an expensive duvet, but it's great! I live in Ohio, with cold winters, and I turn my thermostat down at night to save money. This is so warm, I actually sweat some nights. I'm considering buying these for all my kids' beds so that I can turn the thermostat down even more! It also feels very lightweight and not heavy, while still being warm. I absolutely can't wait to get in my bed each night.

    Read More
    Amanda G. February 9, 2017
  • Lynley
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set I ordered, I loved it so much

    Read More
    Lynley K. July 30, 2016
  • M. N.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with is Duvet Cover Set. The pillows are a wonderful accent. The texture and quality are wonderful and I am so pleased with the colors! The pictures show exactly what I received. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested. I think you'll be very pleased.

    Read More
    lisser909 June 24, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and classy in our cabin setting.

    Read More
    Joan P. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful & Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this bedding almost two years ago, while visiting a Slumberland store. We recently purchased new furniture and decided to redecorate. I knew this bedding was a must! Unfortunately, Slumberland no longer sells it. I was so happy when I found this on Overstock. We received delivery within a few days and do not regret our purchase.

    Read More
    Sarah S. May 7, 2016
  • Killer Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something ultra-durable for a vacation rental that could be washed over and over. Love these because 1) The quality and super soft loving goodness of the fabric is awesome; 2) THEY PUT LITTLE BUTTONS INSIDE TO SECURE THE DANG COMFORTER! This ingenious and under-utilized method has saved me a hundred wrestling matches with comforter covers. LOVE!

    Read More
    momentumhandbag February 5, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this comforter set! It looks beautiful, and is very comfortable. Extra throw pillows are a nice accent. Was a little disappointed when the buttons pulled off the larger pillow within 24 hours, but it looks fine without. I gave 5 stars for that reason, but would buy again!

    Read More
    Maria K. February 3, 2016
  • My favorite Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Hope this continue to carry this for years to come.

    Read More
    letmewritemyreviewalready January 28, 2016
  • English Garden...Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the prints...both sides, but the cheap insert that came with the duvet keeps shifting around and it doesn't keep it's shape well. I need to replace and find something better or else just toss the insert completely.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie December 19, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    easy care, comfy and pretty. Would buy again

    Read More
    trixiera September 2, 2015
  • Nice but too small for cal King bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the duvet was nice but the wrong shade for my bedroom. The problem was the size was skimpy. Returned it.

    Read More
    Kingdombeliever August 12, 2015
  • Love Love Love this set!

    I have had this set for 4 years now and it still looks brand new! It is so soft, durable, and feels like pure luxury. The cover never wrinkles and looks great all the time. We live in Salt Lake where the winters get cold and this set is in the basement bedroom. It is lightweight yet warm. I am so happy with the colors too! I only want to buy more like this one from now on. I have bought several sets from Overstock over the years but I only want more like this from now on. Buy with confidence.

    Read More
    karenluv2teach August 10, 2015
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I first found this duvet in about 2008 (maybe even earlier) on Overstock. I have been wanting to buy it since, but didn't actually make the purchase until this month. My husband and I were bed hunting and saw this set at a local furniture store. I had never seen it in person before, but I immediately fell even more in love with it. Husband loved it too and was sold. We got home and ordered it from Overstock immediately. The fabric is VERY soft and the duvet zips off easily. The colors are not too vibrant, but not too dull either. I used the suggestion of another reviewer and bought chocolate brown (dark) sheets to match. The other colors on the duvet are not very common sheet colors, so I think brown is the best bet for spot on matching. I definitely recommend this comforter. It's more expensive than ones at Target, for example, but if you ever get tired of the print you can buy another duvet to cover the insert (and the quality is definitely better).

    Read More
    danakscully64 July 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We moved to a new place with bright green paint in the master bedroom. I purchased this to be a duvet cover, but it was so comfortable with the insert, I didn't bother. The insert stays put, unlike my down comforter would. This duvet cover is soft and brightens up the room.

    Read More
    Carol F. July 30, 2015
  • Soft, classy duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is beautiful. The material has a cottony satin feel and is not shiny. Comes as a complete set for a great price. I do have one complaint; one of the buttons came off of the decorator pillow shortly after I put the set on my bed. I do not know if it was damaged prior to purchase or what happened. The button appeared to have been broken? There is no way to reattach. I tried to super glue, but it didn't adhere to the material. I love the set, so I will keep and just display the flip side of the pillow.

    Read More
    parisky July 19, 2015
  • Cela
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nice soft hand, vibrant colors and it even came with a poly fill duvet!! I only expected the cover....

    Read More
    Cela G. July 3, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Even nicer than photo! Purchased for guest bedroom of our Florida condo. PERFECT!

    Read More
    jaspermyyorkie May 20, 2015
  • picture perfect representation
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and easy to take apart and wash. Its washes well, no worry & no fuss.

    Read More
    hallb12 March 30, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality, the colors and the ease of the zipper on both the duvet and the pillow shams. I bought it to use with an existing down comforter, but it comes with a version of that (the "insert") but more of a polyester fill that's attached by buttons inside the cover, brilliant! So, you can still detach it and wash it which I love. And, it washed great. I have already had many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 30, 2015
  • Drop dead gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just beautiful!!! I live in Florida and my guest room has a brass bed with white furniture in it. This duvet (with its own filler!) is simply beautiful! It even goes with the sage in the room and the shams are zippered so when you put the pillows inside them, they look like actual pillows because they fit tightly. The extra two throw pillows are perfect. I love this purchase!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. February 20, 2015
Sponsored Links